A Victory From Our First Home Match

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi everyone! It's been a long we posted due to busy schedules and gadget issues but will like to inform you that the training is going on without distraction.

The team hosted US Academy yesterday, it was our first home match of the month and it was a victory. We won by four goals to two goals (4-2).

All the boys performed very well. The audience who came to watch the match was very impressed with the boys and gave them accolade. One of the audiences bought the team a packet of water because of the team performance.

We are also having another home match next week on Sunday, stay tuned!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

wao thats great look

I am very happy to see your work and I am very happy with your work We hope you'll continue to work with us and keep talking

I am very happy to see your work and I am very happy with your work We hope you'll continue to work with us and keep talking

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

One step at the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67