The dairy game | Daily life routine| How I spend the day۔

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalamoalaikum friend's how are u all. I hope u are well and enjoy your life with your family. I am very happy to use steemit. My second post on steemit. I welcome to you all friends to visit my post. Today my topic on steemit is my daily life routine. Don't skip this post must be watched and read.
BeautyPlus_20210222162056758_save.jpg

Morning Routine

My morning routine is I wake up early in the morning then washed my hand and face. Then ready for fajar prayer and then going to mosque for prayer. After prayer I recite the Holy Quran. After this procedures I came back to my home.

IMG_0798.JPG

Exercises

After come back to home I goes to outside area for exercise. When I reached outside area park then I move fastly and done pushups. After this procedure I come back to home and then take a bath after take a bath I eat my breakfast.

IMG_20210330_175828439.jpg

Work

When I come back to home after excersise I done my house other works. After this I pik up my bag and sit in the room for University class work revision. I give small time every book. After some hour I closed my bag.

Snapchat-968272656.jpg

Going To University

After all the work I ready for going to University. I'm going to University on bike. My University 40 kilometer my home. I kick my bick and going to University. When I reached University my friends wait for me when I enter in University I call the friends then he come my all class combine going to for lecture. After the university study I ready for come back to home . When I come back to home I eat my lunch then I sleep 2 hours then I wake up and wash my face after this I go to village to meet the friends. After all procedure at 9 o clock I eat my dinner after eat food I study my books after that I sleeped
This is my daily routine

Thanks@mubeenaslam

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

chfaizjutt (25)

Warning

Do not mention any steemit team cricketer like a steemcurator 01 02 03 booming and any community admin name

Your post not a diary game it is daily routine of your batterylife

Try your first port introduction

IMG_20210425_185845.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45