Beautiful cows and goats in my small dairy farm. |chfaizjutt|

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam u alaikum,

I hope everyone will be having a healthy life with the grace of Almighty Allah and you are all happy with your family.
My name is chfaiz jutt. I lived in village. Today I show you our dairy farm. This dairy farm lies in our farmhouse. The dairy farm increase the beauty of my farmhouse. In my dairy farm lies cows, goats and the machine of cut food of animals. In dairy farm Australian cows available. Me and my brother gives us animals food to cows. Then cows gives us milk. Whose cows give milk I send in other cities milk. When i send milk then I get rupies. Know we discuss about machine whose cut(charah) first of all I cut charah then pass out the machine. The machine cut charah in small pieces. Then this pieces of charah I gives us cows and goats.
ہیلو السلام وعلیکم سبکو
میں اُمید کرتا حو سب ایک خوشگوار زندگی گزار رہے ہو گے اللہ تعالیٰ کے کرم سے۔میرا نام فیض جٹ ہے۔میں ایک گاؤں سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں۔ آج میں آپکو اپنا ڈیری فارم دیکھانے جا رہا ہوں۔یہ ڈیری فارم ہمارے فارم ہاؤس کی خوبصورتی کو بڑھاتا ہے۔میرے ڈیری فارم میں گائےاور بکریاں ہیں۔ اور ایک چارہ کاٹنے والی مشین ہے۔میرے ڈیری فارم میں آسٹریلوی گائے مجود ہیں میں اور میرا بھائی چارہ ڈالتے ہیں تو وہ ہمیں دودھ دیتی ھیں جو ہم دوسرے شھروں میں بھیجتے ہیں اور پیسے کماتے ہیں اب بات کرتے ہیں مشین کی جو چارے کو باریک کرتی ہے پہلے ھاتھ سے چارہ کاٹا جاتا ہے پھر اس مشین سے گزارا جاتا ہے یہ مشین اسے باریک ٹکڑوں میں کر دیتی ہے پھر اس چارے کو جانوروں کے آگے رکھا جاتا ھے کھانے کے لیے۔

IMG_20210429_171934.jpg

IMG_20210429_171646.jpg

IMG_20210429_171628.jpg

IMG_20210429_171601.jpg

Sort:  

Good work sir nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47