The Diary game 16-06-2021 Today I had my hair cut

in Steem Future3 years ago

Greetings from me to all my friends in this community! I will inform you brothers today. I will tell you brothers about what I did all day today. This is the most important and special thing. I will tell you brothers about cooking biryani today, how biryani is cooked. And what is added to it is briny and delicious. Let us now come to our point. I want to tell you brothers that I woke up early in the morning. At home I performed ablution and after performing ablution I went to the mosque. Going there, I offered Fajr prayers. When I finished the Fajr prayer, I returned to my home.
IMG20210512215514.jpg
When I got home, I changed my shoes and then I went for a walk. I watched the cool morning breeze. I walked for a while. You brothers know who walks early in the morning. This person spends the whole day with great comfort and serenity. Morning walks are very beneficial for human life. When I nodded, I came back home. When I got home, I had a light breakfast. Then I grabbed my bike and went to the bathroom to get a haircut. Because my hair was very long.
IMG20210512214907.jpg
So I went to the bathroom to shorten my hair. When I got close to the bathroom, I parked my bike there. Then I entered the bathroom and greeted the bather. Brother John, how long will it take you to cut my hair? The hairdresser told me to stay for a while. After a while I'll cut your hair. Before I left, a man was sitting there cutting his hair. So I started looking at the hairdresser to see if he cuts his hair in a good way but he was cutting his hair in a very good way and comfortably.
IMG20210512221329.jpg
I started checking the bathroom to see if there was anything inside. First I saw the pictures on the wall which had pictures of different designs on them. Namely, there were different designs for haircuts on these pictures. When a customer comes here for a haircut, he sketches out what kind of haircut I have. I also watched with great interest how I got my haircut. So I saw an Islamic haircut. I said, "Brother John, you are cutting my hair like this."
IMG20210512220903.jpg
Then I started looking at the seed on which people were sitting and cutting their hair. This set was also very large and clean. It was a comfortable seat. You may have noticed that some bathrooms do not have such a chair. There is only a simple chair on which they sit and cut their hair. But inside this bathroom there was a very beautiful and clean chair. If anyone came for a haircut, he would sit in that chair and cut his hair with ease.
IMG20210512215141.jpg
Then I looked at the top of the wall and there I saw the names of different bodies written on it. I started reading them. It was written above that you can get all kinds of haircuts here. That means you could come here and do a variety of shave face massage makeup and also makeup. In addition, you can come here and do all kinds of cutting. Then I looked at the other side of the tide and there was a fountain-like soap. But I didn't know what it was for. So I asked the bather what you call him. The hairdresser told me to use it when shaving a man.
IMG20210512214925.jpg
At the same time I saw that there was burns. It was burning on the box you were looking at. You may have seen many times that in cities most people burn their hair. It is applied because it makes the hair shiny. Also helps to straighten hair. Then I looked down at the floor to see if the gap was as clean as above. So the floor was also clean and nice. He had placed the bucket in a corner of the shop. So I started asking the shopkeeper if you fill the bucket then don't throw it out. So the shopkeeper further replied to me that when this bucket is filled with hair then we clean it badly and put it inside then go away and throw it away.
IMG20210512214819.jpg
In such a long time, the shopkeeper cut his hair. Then it was my turn and I sat there and started cutting my hair. I told the shopkeeper to cut my hair short. You brothers know that if the hair is short then your brain will get strength. Doctors say if a man's hair is short. So his mind becomes powerful. And he does not suffer from mental weakness. Shortening hair does not weaken your eyesight. When he shortened my hair, I paid the bather.
IMG20210512215429.jpg
Let me tell you which hair grows bigger. This man's mind is weakened. And her hair begins to fall out quickly. In addition, her hair begins to turn white quickly because her brain is weakened, which is why her hair begins to turn white. So I would ask you brothers to shorten your hair forever. Then massage the oil into your short hair. If you do that, your brain will be sharp. Then I grabbed my bike and then I came back to my house. When I got home, I grabbed a towel and went to the bathroom to take a shower. I had my hair cut to remove it from my head and body. When I took a shower then I changed clothes. Then I grabbed my bike and headed to work.

Sort:  

You shared an interesting post about the salon and this is really so informative for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30