#thediarygame-Betterlife ||Steem Future|| I visited Carpet Shop

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Friends I hope you will very well.
It is a new diary post in Steem Future. I uploaded this post to share my thoughts with all steemit brothers. I spent this day very busy and I got great experience shopping. The shopping experience is good for all peoples and they can recognize things. Today I got up and took bath. I changed my clothes and then I went to my workplace. I came back to my home and I took a meal. Then my friend called me and I came out of my home and reached my friend. He said to me that we are going to the city for shopping. I agreed and after half an hour we started our journey.

We reached the city of Depalpur and we entered in carpet shop because he wants to buy some carpets. It was a great experience and opportunity for me. We entered the shop and I saw many carpets and decorative furniture and artificial fruits. There were many creative things in the shop and it really a beautiful shop. The furniture in this shop was also very beautiful and expensive. There were artificial plants who were looking natural. This picture is showing the beauty of the shop and it is a very famous shop in this city. Its owner is so creative and he made his shop beautiful with his creativity. There was a charming fragrance in the shop and it was free from dust.

1.jpeg
Steem Future
This picture is showing the beauty of the furniture in the shop. Its furniture is so much beautiful and expensive. Its furniture is a model of creativity and the creator of this furniture is very creative that he made beautiful furniture. Some artificial plants keep on the table and they are looking original.

It is the gift part of the shop where people buy gifts. It is very beautiful and this system is set with great creativity. It was a very big shop and I was very shocked to see the creativity of the owner. It was also a very secure shop and there were two security guards in the shop. There were many CCTV cameras in this shop and its staff was also very nice and pious.
2.jpeg
Steem Future

We are seeing beautiful plastic sheets in this picture. These have much use and they are very famous. These have so much use to stick on the walls. They keep walls clean and keep them beautiful. They have very low prices and they have many advantages. It is a very big collection of sheets and they are much strong and can bear high temperature. They have many advantages and available at the cheapest price. They are also set here with great care.
3.jpeg
Steem Future

It is a view of beautiful carpets and these carpets are very beautiful and made with work hard. These are very beautiful and original quality carpets and usually, we use them in mosques. They have many colours and they are looking beautiful and attracting. My friend purchase some carpets and I liked these carpets so much. It was really amazing experience and I learnt many things from it.
4.jpeg
Steem Future

Thanks For visiting this post.

Regard:

@bhaiaslam

CC.

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

@steemcurator04

Sort:  

Good post I like it

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Thanks and keep it up for better performance.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Sir I have seen your post Your post is very beautiful Very beautiful in which you have put a picture of beautiful artificial fruit and a picture of beautiful furniture and then you have put a picture of beautiful plastic sheet All these things You are very beautiful and I like your post very much and I like it very much. You have worked very hard in this post.

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Thanks for your comment to me and thanks for joining me. Thanks for work hard at this community.

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Thanks for joining me on steemit and keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Sir, I saw your post today. Yours is very good. In which you visited the market today. Were clean you have done very good photography today your post is very good you are doing your job with a lot of hard work i love your post very much

 3 years ago 

Dear,

Thanks for visiting this post and you are also doing good job.

Your post is very best i realy like it
Keep it up
Work hard

Very nice and good looking carpet. Carpet is use for beauty of home and office.

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Your community is very nice and I subscribed to it today. I liked it so much and it will prove very helpful for me. I hope that you'll work hark on it.

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Thanks for comment to me and I liked your work.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Your post is so much nice and I liked it so much.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for subscribing to this community and I liked this work.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Sir, Your post is nice and I liked that you visited a carpet shop. It will a very good moment for you and shopping is good for analyzing anything.

 3 years ago 

Nice and thanks for joining me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37