The Diarygame Betterlife I visited a Bazzar and took pictures of birds ||Steem Future||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, Today I visited a beautiful area of my city and I become happy to see beautiful bords there. Friends today I got up early in the morning and I took bath and changed my clothes. I went to my workplace and left it at the time. I went to the bazaar where I saw beautiful birds and I became happy to see them. They were so much nice and so much beautiful and I delight to see them.
In this first picture, we can see the beautiful view of the most beautiful bird that is pigeon and it's colour black and white. Pigeon is an understood sign of peace and it is most papular all over the world. The pigeons that are looking in this picture are so much nice and so much cute. They are also very much beautiful and so cute.

Beautiful Pigeon

1.png

This is a beautiful view of the most beautiful sparrows and they are so much cute and so much amazing. They are very beautiful and looking wonderful. These are small sparrows and now sit in a beautiful small cage. It is very nice and so much amazing view and sparrows and very famous and very beloved to peoples all over the world.

Beautiful Sparrow

2.png

This beautiful view is showing a beautiful and so much amazing picture of a beautiful pigeon that is so much nice and so much cute. This is in a beautiful cage and it is very cute and I liked this view so much.

Beautiful Pigeon in Cage

3.png

This beautiful picture is showing beautiful yellow sparrows and they are very nice and so much nice and so much beloved to me. The yellow colour of the sparrow is really looking so much attractive and so much cute.

Beautiful Yellow Sparrows

4.png

After visiting the bazaar I went to the beautiful open area of my city and I saw some cows and took this beautiful image. This beautiful view is showing some most beautiful cows that are so much nice and so much amazing. They provide us with milk and butter and we can get meat from them. The cows which are looking in this picture are so much nice and so many cute cows. They are in a large number and they are soo much amazing. It is a big collection of cows and so much nice and so much cute.

Amazing Cows

5.png

Then I went to a beautiful green area of my city that is similar to a park. The view that you are looking at in this picture is the view of a beautiful green area that is like a park. It is an organic environment and it is so much nice and so much amazing.

Green Area of my City

6.png

I took this beautiful view when I was passing by a beautiful tree. This is a beautiful view and I liked it so much nice and it is so much amazing view. It is very beloved to me and I took this beautiful view just then.

Beautiful Green Leaves

7.PNG

Regard:

@bhaiaslam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalamu alaikum bro you are sharing very beautiful and nice post with us the beautiful birds which have different and attractive colours looking very beautiful your photograph is very beautiful thanks for sharing such a nice post with us thanks

**Dear @bhaiaslam you captured very beautiful pictures of birds pigeons, sparrow, animal Cows, greenery and beautiful trees. By Seeing these pictures I can say that "Your Area is beautiful". Further you are like professional Photographer. I like your way of posting like professional. I learn how to post by seeing your post. Thanks for Sharing attractive Pictures.**

Your post is so cute you are working very hard and your post copy is informative just keep working hard like that

 3 years ago 

quality posts @bhaiaslam success are always in the steemfuture community

Your post is very good. You have made very good pictures. It is great to see your pictures. You have been sharing such good posts with us. Your post is very good. I hope you will continue to share such good posts with us. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56