The Diarygame Betterlife 10/04/2021 I shared beautiful views of workplace and attent marriage ceremony

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, Yesterday it was Saturday and I got up early in the morning and I took bath. Then I went to my workplace and I left it on time. When I was leaving for my workplace then I saw a most beautiful picture of the yellow plant.
This is a beautiful decorative plant and it is very beautiful and so nice. It is glowing and looking shiny. It is decorative and it is in my workplace. It is very common but the plant which we are looking at in this picture is so much nice and so much amazing and reflecting the beauty of my workplace. Really it is very beloved to all workers that work in my workplace.

Beautiful Yellow Plant

1.jpg

I saw this beautiful plant then. I became delighted then. Its name is Jasmin and it is very beautiful and green. It is very beloved and it has natural beauty. It has a beautiful and amazing fragrance. It is very nice. Its flowers are very famous in Pakistan. Its leaves are looking so much amazing and so much beautiful. Lives are looking refresh and so much green.

Jasmin Plant

2.jpg

This is a beautiful view of most beautiful and so much amazing and so much nice. Its leaves are green and so fresh. It is green. My workplace has many green plants. It is a small plan for my workplace. I liked it so much.

White Flowers on Plant

3.jpg

It was Saturday yesterday ad I came back to my home early. I was being invited to my friend's marriage. After prayer, I went to my friend's marriage. The picture that you are looking at is the picture of my friend's marriage ceremony. My friend is very near to me and I took this picture. He was very happy today and I was also a delight.

Friend's Marriage Ceremony

4.jpeg

This is a picture of my son and he attends marriage with me. We all were very happy and so much delighted in my friend's marriage. The arrangement was very excellent there and the meal was also tasty. After nikkah, we ate a meal and after finishing the meal I thanked him. I came back to my home at 5 PM.

My Son

5.jpeg

I visited a beautiful fuel station where I saw beautiful plants. I'm very close to nature and it is very beautiful. This picture is showing beautiful and so much nice and so much amazing.

Plants on Fuel Pump

6.jpeg

In this last picture, we can see the beautiful view of the most beautiful leaves and they have a red colour. These leaves are so much soft. We can see a beautiful and amazing honey bee and it is suking juice from leaf. It is very rare for me and I liked it so much.

Red Leaves

7.jpeg

This is a beautiful plant. Its greenery is very attractive and amazing. My beautiful area has a lot of greenery so I share the greenery of my area. This free tree has much demand in my area. It is very nice and so cute. It is too small but it is attractive and beautiful.

Pretty Plant

8.jpeg

In the evening I came back to my home. I took a meal and uploaded this post.

Regard:

@bhaiaslam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a beautiful day my friend@bhaiaslam

wa salam
dear admin @bhaiaslam your diray game post is very important gor us. you have shared a beautiful flowers that i can understand that.
thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

@bhaiaslam Sir,your post is nice and informative.
Nice photo collection of flowers and others.
Your blog writting is best then other community members

Fuel pump flowers are awsome greemry in your pictures i love it

Your photography skills are very good

Hard work keep it up boss love your work

Dear @bhaiaslam you have capture beautiful and attractive flowers and plant. White flower is my Favorite flowers. Keep posting picture of flowers etc. You way of posting is very good. You look like professional photographer if I am not wrong. Keep it up.

Sir, your post is very sweet. I liked the pictures of flowers which you have, very nice pictures of lion from us. The flowers look very beautiful and Sir your son is also very beautiful and you wrote this post and wrote a very good post and diary

Uncle your post is very good. You have made very good pictures. The pictures of the plants you have shared are very cute. The plants are looking very cute. You are at the wedding. You have shared the wedding picture with us. You look so cute and your photography is great. Thank you

Assalam-o-Alaikum sir! Your post about better life, view of workplace and attending marriage is very nice and informative. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Dear brother, your post is very sweet and your photography is the best. May Allah give your son a long and healthy life and keep working hard. I look forward to your post and I will post your every. I read every day is very sweet

 3 years ago 

Sir, the post you have prepared is indeed a very good post. In it, you have done every flower that you have done separately and the photography of very good flowers is very good. The picture she shared of her son is very good, may Allah prolong his life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57