My Photography of University ||Steem Future||

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Friends I hope you will be right. Yesterday I went to Lahore in the evening to meet my relative who is studying at Lahore university. I started the journey in the evening and I reached there at night. I reached a beautiful place and I took some images there. It was a very beautiful and nice image and I took it with my mobile camera. There is a small and beautiful park in front of a beautiful building. I saw many beautiful flowers there and they were very fragrant and flowers glowing. We can look at a beautiful fountain in this picture and it is so much beautiful and nice fountain. It is very high and throwing water and it is a very wonderful fountain. I liked this scene and many peoples were enjoying this scene and they were looking happy. It is natural and amazing scenery and natural flowers and looking so much nice and red flowers are attracting peoples to them. The fountain is looking so nice and I liked it the most. It was a very rare scene for me and I liked it so much. Many children were enjoying this scene and they were looking very happy. Fountains are very important and they attract peoples and peoples like them very much. It was really nice moment.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 9.45.33 PM.jpeg

1.jpeg

I was visiting the city of Lahore and I captured every beautiful scene which I looked at. It is a picture of a beautiful institution and it is very much nice and so much beautiful. Its building is so much beauty and I liked it so much and there are many trees in this institution. It is a very developed institution and it is very attractive and its building is so much attractive. Small plants are looking very nice and they keep the environment neat and clean and green. Plants are very important in the development of any society and they are very important for us. It is very nice and I liked it so much and these institutions are much important in the development of any country and we should encouragement of these institutions.

My Video2.gif
Steem Future Subscribe Now
2.jpeg

It is a view of a beautiful university and it is one of the most popular universities in Pakistan. It is the university where my relative studying and I visited it and it was so much beautiful and nice university and it was one of the most beautiful and big. It has many neat and clean roads and it is very beautiful and its security system is much beautiful and nice and I liked it so much and universities are very important for financial education and financial educations are much important in Pakistan. This university is a huge branch of practical, professional and financial education.
3.jpeg

It is a view of a beautiful playground and students use it for playing various games. It is so much neat and clean and it is very nice and so much beauty and it is very amazing and it has a nice and beautiful carpet. It is a very beautiful and big playground and it is very nice and it is very important for students and students to learn many activities from it.
4.jpeg

I hope that you will like it and thanks for visiting it.

Cc

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

@steemcurator04

Regard:

@bhaiaslam

Capture.PNG

Steem Future Subscribe Now

Sort:  

Hello Wa salam .
Nice your photography .
Thanks

Mashallah nice picture 🖼️

Very good effort may ALLAH bless you and all those peoples how effort for this work.

This is a nice and amazing post and I liked it so much.

Nice and amazing work and I liked it so much.

You shared nice pictures and I liked them so much.

This is a nice post and I liked it so much and it is amazing to see that you shared

This is a very amazing and nice post.

This is so much nice and so much amazing post and I liked it so much. Keep it up for better performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54