Introduction to my new community Steem Future 100% Power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Dear Users,

I think this community (Steem Future) is the best place for writing your thoughts, imagination, ideas for a better life, inventions, discoveries, amazing things, about life memories and true stories, business boost tips, top-ranking personalities in the world and your daily activities.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 9.58.32 PM.jpeg

![1.PNG](

Subscribe Community
Now, subscribe this community and become a part of its active member. Let's start writing in this community to help others as well as themselves.

I would like to appreciate all the new and old members for joining this community and all of us thankful to steemit team for the best support and help.

Rules!

1. No copy/paste writing will be accepted.

2. Always avoid blasphemous, sexual, abuse writing.

3. Never write to tease anyone in your posts.

4. Abide by all the rules of steemit platform.

Lot of thanks to steemit team.

Soecial Thanks To:

@steemitblog

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator03

@steemcurator04

Best Regards:

@bhaiaslam

My Video1.gif

Sort:  

Hello Sir, @bhaiaslam.You have a good work for our community. I am very happy that you have made this committee financial. Its name is very good.Thank you for the support and time for this achievement
By My Friend @abdulqayyum95857

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me and I also hope that you will join this community and started your work.I made this community for continuous work and it is made for all steemians and I hope that it will grow and we could achieve our goal.

Very good working @bhaiaslam
Thanks for sharing.i hope you enjoy it.very much.
Regards
@adnan9673

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much to subscribe this community and I hope that you'll keep it up.

very good sir @bhaiaslam.
keep it up . thanks for sharing. I am very happy to see this image and community.
regrds

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
I also hope that we'll work on this community and reach at high level.So we should starte work on it and reach it in high level communities.

You made very highly performing community. we will work on it and soon it will be in trading on steem great job keep it up..

 3 years ago 

Wa alaikum assalam,You said right that we'll work togather and we will make this community strong and reach it at possible level.Thanks for join this community

Hey man,
It is so wonderful that you creat new community.I hope that it will prove best in its perfomance.I also subscribe your community and I will work continue on it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks,
I also hope that you'll continue work on it and I hope that it will become very famous and high level community.Thanks you so much that you subscribed it.

Nice work you make a new platform for promotion the steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me and I also hope that you will join this community and started your work.I made this community for continuous work and it is made for all steemians and I hope that it will grow and we could achieve our goal.

I'm glad you thought of our feature. Thank you for your support. May God bless you. I am with you and ready to make every effort.
@bhaiaslam

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me and I also hope that you will join this community and started your work.I made this community for continuous work and it is made for all steemians and I hope that it will grow and we could achieve our goal.

Hello Sir, I am very happy that you have made this committee financial. Its name is very good. I sbscribe this by my friend @abdulqayyum95857
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me and I also hope that you will join this community and started your work.I made this community for continuous work and it is made for all steemians and I hope that it will grow and we could achieve our goal.

Your post is very good i really appreciate it

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Man,

I'm very thankful to you that you subscribed this community.It is very amazing community and you can share your ideas in this community.I hope you'll keep it up.

Hello @bhaiaslam.
Assalam o alikum sir how are you sir, you have done very well, which I will make by making them sir, we will work together in this and we will do a great job, hope we will support it very much, sir, you did very well We all friends will run their love in love, Insha Allah will run very soon. @abdulqayyum95857

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate me and I also hope that you will join this community and started your work.I made this community for continuous work and it is made for all steemians and I hope that it will grow and we could achieve our goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51