A Beautiful Photography of Trees by @bhaiaslam ||Steem Future||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you will be well with the blessings of Allah Almighty and I hope that you will enjoy your life in struggles. Today, I will share with you beautiful pictures that are so amazing and beautiful. The pictures are really so interesting and so amazing and I hope that you will give me your opinions in the comment section.

3.jpg

Beautiful Trees in the Forest

In this picture, you can see one of the most beautiful plants, and these parts of amazing and so beautiful and I took this picture from the park and I have already shared a lot of pictures and I mentioned this stanza in the last post but believe me that I have already shared a lot of pictures and I did not get any positive response of comments from you so I request you to comment me and share your opinions about my photography post because this is important for me.

4.jpg

A Big Tree with Green Leaves

In this picture you can see a beautiful and big plant at this big huge trees looking so beautiful this is so common in my area but this picture is really so amazing that it took from a beautiful and green place that was not park as you can see that the leaves of this trees are so amazing and these leaves are looking so beautiful so I took this picture to share with you and I hope that we will like this picture like other pictures.

I hope that you will like this photography post and I'm waiting for your comment and I hope that you will comment on me.

A Post By @bhaiaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82