The dairygame betterlife ramzan bazar in my city 14/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well and living your life in a very good way and way and I wish you happiness in your life and sorrow in your life and you always keep smiling and Make everyone happy....
I woke up early this morning and I exercised in the morning, then I came back home, took a shower and changed my clothes, then I had breakfast in the morning, after breakfast I went to the market for some important work, so I I saw that there is a Ramadan bazaar in our city where everything is very cheap and it is only for the poor....
So that poor people can come here and buy their necessities at low prices and it has been imposed by the government....And the government pays for the things that cost less..
So I came back home and I told him at home that there is a Ramadan bazaar in our city where everything is cheap so we also bring some household items. My family members gave me money and said that you Bring some things, I went to Ramadan Bazaar...

IMG-20210413-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210413-WA0024.jpg

You can clearly see in this picture that the Ramadan Bazaar is very cute and well laid out and special care is taken to keep it clean as there is no disease due to Corona virus and here it is complete on SOPS. Implementing...
And this Ramadan Bazaar has been set up in a very large space and everything is available in the Ramadan Bazaar. There are many stalls set up here and at each stall there are different types of fruits, vegetables, meat and all the essentials of the house....

IMG-20210413-WA0022.jpg

You can clearly see in the picture that a very nice camp has been set up and a very lovely Ramadan bazaar has been written outside this camp so that those who are going on the road can see all this. Is attached..

FB_IMG_1618398182305_1.jpg

FB_IMG_1618398177647_1.jpg

You can clearly see in this picture that a lot of people have come to this Ramadan Bazaar and a lot of people are here to buy their belongings and everything is available here at a cheap price and this Ramadan Bazaar It is open from morning till evening۔
Apart from men, there are also women here and they have also come to take their belongings and here everyone looks at each other with the eyes of brother and sister. No one bothers anyone here and if If a man commits an illegal act, there is also a police force in Ramadan...
Which arrests a person who acts illegally..

FB_IMG_1618398135257.jpg

This year we saw something new because this Ramadan bazaar seems to be every year. There were also prize lottery winners in the Ramadan bazaar who say take things from us for less money and get tokens later by collecting these tokens. Gives rewards that are absolutely free..
The prizes include TV, bicycles, mobiles and money, as well as all the essentials of the house for free and people were participating in it with great joy and enthusiasm. I also bought a token and my mobile came out....
As I was reading, I saw him say my name and he said, "Congratulations on your mobile. When I heard this, I was overjoyed and I started screaming and I was very happy."...

FB_IMG_1618399218787_1.jpg

There is a very good atmosphere at the Ramadan Bazaar because when women come to buy goods, women also give them goods. Therefore, in addition to men, women also come to the Ramadan Bazaar to sell goods only to women. Are...

FB_IMG_1618399379527.jpg

As I told you, there is a lot of cleanliness here. You can clearly see in this picture that a man is cleaning here so that when people come to buy their goods, they There should be no problems and there should not be any kind of dirt....

FB_IMG_1618399294083.jpg...

Bottles were also planted here and this time Ramadan Sharif has come in the heat so the bottles have also been planted because people feel most thirsty in the heat so people also buy bottles with great enthusiasm.
After that I also took my belongings and I liked the atmosphere here very much and there was a lot of discipline and there were a lot of security guards so no one was doing anything illegal and everyone People were comfortably buying their own things...
After buying everything, I returned home..

I hope you enjoyed this diary of mine today. Please comment on my post and vote on my post. Thank you for your cooperation....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, your spell of "steemexclusive" are not correct but your post is nice and you shared an amazing experience.

 3 years ago 

Bro your effort on this speciall occasion cant be renowed.
You will get good and more from whole community side.
Nice blog and latest information about activity by u.

Your post is very cute. Your diary is very good. You are working with photography. After closing all day, make a diary. Keep working hard

 3 years ago 

asslam o alikum @baberali

It is ramzan Bazar in basirpur at railway Park thanks for sharing your photography and your experience post with this community future

Sir, your post is very sweet, I read your post from the beginning to the end, you told me right about Ramadan Bazaar and you shared this photography with us, thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57