The diary game 11/04/2021 wonderful journey

in Steem Future3 years ago

Greetings
Here me @arslanrana How are you guys I hope you all do well Today I am going to share my day with you, it is a very beautiful remembrance Today I and some of my friends did not, we made a program to tour Because today the weather was very nice So why didn't we think that the city should be done today So we started collecting money Because the money market, you know no work is done So all our friends did so much on this matter that the money should be collected and then the city should be done because it is not a good thing to burden one. I am going to share the picture with you, hope you like it
IMG-20201121-WA0011.jpg
This is a group photo of me and my friends It has a Chaudhary Faisal and a Revdari. We have kept this nickname and lovingly call it Revd Revd It happens a lot by hearing this name The weather here was very happy, Ram enjoyed a lot on this day.

IMG-20200924-WA0058.jpg
This post of mine can also be named Beauty of the Area But i'm improving it only in the released game I'm sharing you all for your pleasure One should keep walking in life, it is very good for health

Famous point of hunza valley

  • karimabad
  • altit fort
  • baltit fort
  • eagle nest view
  • rakaposhi view point
  • lake attabad
    Here I share with you all these beautiful pictures
    IMG-20200923-WA0110.jpg

IMG-20200922-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20200922-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20200922-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20200922-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20200923-WA0104.jpg

IMG-20200923-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20200923-WA0112.jpg
It was our beautiful friends I am happy to see everything as we were happy that I am the head of making a statement Whatever we have seen, we will remember the whole life. Seeing such mountain rivers All of you are very beautiful So this was also our diary, today I hope that you all will like it very much.

now evening

It was evening and my friends said I should go back I was not going to leave, but finally we have known and everyone has known Right now I am talking about going home, but in the end, not all of us want to go to the tomb. But till we are not going to the grave then we should enjoy life You, we are going to share the last picture of you today, which is our group photo.
IMG-20200922-WA0009.jpg
It was night here and we went back to our hostel

Allah hafiz God bless you

@bhaiaslam hope you like

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

This is nice work and thanks for joining us on steemit. Welcome to this community. Steemit team do not waste the work of anyone. I hope that you will keep it up.

Thanks bro..❤

 3 years ago 

assalamu alaikum brother @arslanrana

Your journey is so beautiful with full of nature your photography like a professional photographer thanks for sharing your experience with this community future

Thanks..💕

 3 years ago 

Sir, the way you have done photography shows in this post. Very amazing

Thanks noraiz bhai..💕

Really amazing work keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46