Introduction about Myself

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi Steemians!
MYSELF

IMG_20210218_105605_3.jpg

My name is Muhammad Arshad. My father name is Muhammad Ismail. I belong to district Bhakkar in Punjab, Pakistan. My mother tongue is Saraiki. My village is present in far off place from Bhakkar city where there is no electricity yet.

Educational Career:

FB_IMG_1605868012419.jpg

I done my matric from Roshan Public High School Khan Wala, Bhakkar. I have got 972 marks in matric and take first position in my class. Then I moved to Layyah where I completed my F.Sc (Pre medical) with securing 891 marks. I have got PEEF scholarship on base of my excellent performance in intermediate examination.
Now I am studying in Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi. I am a student of Bs. (Hons.) Agriculture in last semester of graduation. My major in agriculture is plant breeding and genetics. Now I am doing my internship at Institute of Hydroponic Agriculture (IHA) at G.T road near Rawat located 30km from Rawalpindi.

IMG_20191115_120629_4_11610.jpg

Interest:
I am interested in research activities related to plant breeding and genetics. So I want to continue my studies in research areas of plant breeding. I also read research papers on internet and written books in library of my university.

Passion:
My passion is research activity in different areas of plant breeding and genetics. Passion is basic force behind my interest in studies and research. So I am eager to study abroad for quenching my threst of knowledge.

IMG_20200301_103643_1_78177.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have introduced yourself in this post and you have done your photography behind a Faisal Mosque and this is a very good photo. You have introduced yourself. Of course it is necessary for one minute to introduce yourself.

Appreciated work dear, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62