The Dairy Game|Steem future|08/06/2021|with @aqeelshah|

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum..!I'm sure all my friends will say .As you all know from which steem future Dairy game content was running . As you guys know daddy's I celebrate everyday are told about the things that we do .today i woke up i had breakfast.Then I didn't come and I got dressed .Then my friend fought, came to pick me up from home yesterday .Then both of us from the university Which university are we at around 1:00 .We had our first target at 1:15 .The Model Efficiency of Microeconomics that Missina Teaches Us .We listened to his lecture very carefully .oh very good teacher .There is a break of 10 minutes after taking the lecture. After that me and a friend of mine live picture .what i want to share with you
Screenshot_20210608_195252_com.android.gallery3d.jpg
I died for index class .then we don't have their target .business statistics come to us .In which all the work of the state is done in medical etc. A picture of a hot board I took while taking a class .with which I was doing my work .in that picture you would like to share
Screenshot_20210608_195304_com.android.gallery3d.jpg
Lecture of Wa and Hum Sab Class 12 .After that I got a call from a friend of mine .that's my new friend .with him almost free after half an hour .We did many lovely things in that .Then we talked about many things .name is laiba .i like it very much .confident girl .yes there is a lot of love .
Then I will share with you the picture of the room I sat in where I talked to my friend
Screenshot_20210608_195314_com.android.gallery3d.jpg
After that we talked a lot in which what is the time to slow down.After that she was telling me to take off my picture and send it to her .I told her that I will go home and send it fresh but she does not say Vivek ji .Then the man took pictures after he hurt so much and i send it I want to share with you a picture of them
Screenshot_20210608_195241_com.android.gallery3d.jpg
so this was my post today I need a lot of support from you guys as you know i am newcomer on steemate too so i need a lot of support from you guys thank you so much i love you You guys take great care of yourself and support Good bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38