My Personal Computer ||Steen future|| 27/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, may Allah keep you healthy and give you a long and healthy life.

IMG_20210427_220019.jpg

*This is my computer that I bought about a year ago and it's been almost a year now and when I bought the computer I didn't know how to operate it. When I bought this computer its Then first my cousin told me how to operate and then thank God now I am an expert in operating computer and I also know how to operate computer and people ask me things. Here is a picture of my computer which I have put in the first number in the post of estimate today. Veda Computer Table Anyone who sees this post must tell me how my computer is.

IMG_20210427_215702.jpg

*And now that I have posted this, the main thing in my computer is the oysters, which is the most important part of the computer. The most important part of the data is kept. If it is not, the computer can not run. The computer also has a CD-ROM through which we can share the computer. The key speed is set. The computer also has a motherboard that handles the whole computer. It will tell you how you all like my post.

IMG_20210427_215825.jpg

*The picture I put up now that you all know is called LCD which is connected to the computer that runs with the computer. This LCDD is for the display of the computer. Through LC we can watch and use the computer. Through LC we can listen to and watch movies, dramas, songs, etc. and the computer's display shows. If there was no LCD, we would never have a computer. Can't see my computer and the partitions inside it etc. which contains our data. By turning on the data we can see our old photos and our memories that we have recorded in the camera. How did you all like my post?

IMG_20210427_215747.jpg

*And I have put the answer on the picture post. You all must know that it is called keyboard. Through it we can type and also save by typing in the computer. Through this we can do something on any website. You can also search by typing and typing in a website that shows us something according to the written words. Typing is also a great skill that can only be done with the keyboard if you If you like this post, you must comment on it.

IMG_20210427_215732.jpg

The image you put in it is called the mouse, by which we handle the whole computer. We open it by double-clicking on anything. The mouse also has a rolling wheel through which we move things. Can go up and down and it also has two buttons left click and right click their names are left button we can open things and through right click we can see things and see their property Or refresh the computer.

IMG_20210427_215817.jpg

*The thing I have just pictured is called speakers. Through the speaker we can hear any sound thing on the computer. There are odors on both sides of the speakers which make the base and the sound is very beautiful. It seems that through the speaker we can calm our heart by listening to the sound of Naats. Through the speaker we can also listen to songs and we can listen to the sound of any video. We can also connect the speaker to the mobile and its sound. You can hear how the post office felt.

IMG_20210427_220110.jpg

*The post I just posted is the last post of my post. In this post I have shown you the CPU meaning the back part of the computer in the picture. It has many ports, USB ports, net and There are ports with graphics card ports and VJ cables. It also has a fan that cools the oysters. It blows out the hot air inside the CPU. If you like this post, you must tell me. Thank you, may Allah protect you from the Karuna plague and keep you safe and sound. Ameen.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

always try to share your diary here, and thank you for sharing on #steemfuture

 3 years ago 

Having a personal computer is great.

Yes i know about your computer it is so heavy 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69