Enjoy Friends with play cricket 🏏🏏||Steem future|| 03/05/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, may Allah keep you healthy and give you a long and healthy life.

Enjoy Friends with play cricket 🏏

•After early morning prayers my friends come to call me to play cricket one of them is named Adeel and the other is named Feroz I and my brother go to play cricket with him there are other boys there we all meet Play cricket is a very good game it keeps a man fit and he lives a long life i am an all rounder in cricket match and i like cricket very much i go to play cricket every morning after morning prayers the rest of me Friends are also very good players. We all play cricket together and we have a lot of fun. Who will play cricket will tell. Aslam Bhai is asked to give me a reward since I have joined this community. It is very wrong to not get reward.

IMG_20210503_182139.jpg

IMG_20210503_182048.jpg

•Cricket is very popular all over the world and it is played almost all over the world. Every child in Pakistan is a big fan of cricket and cricket is very important in the world today. The most popular sport is cricket which is considered to be the number one game in the world. People watch cricket with great interest and now every child plays cricket. I think everyone who is watching my post will also be playing cricket. The game of cricket is very unique. Everyone likes it. I also like it very much. Thank you.

InShot_20210503_181816466.jpg

InShot_20210503_181715438.jpg

The match has been ended due to rain

When we were playing a cricket it started to rain in the same way we kept playing because it was raining very slowly and then suddenly it got very fast and we had to end the match in the middle and then we all After the match, we took shelter under a tree to avoid the rain and then after the rain, we all went home. It was a lot of fun. It was a loss to play in the rain. We opened it a little and it will rain fast. So it happens all the time. We play almost every morning. Thank you to all of you who read this post of mine. May Allah Almighty grant you all a healthy and successful life and I request Bhai Aslam to give me this post. Thanks for the mandatory reward.

IMG-20210503-WA0111.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0110.jpg

IMG-20210503-WA0109.jpg

Other details
• Used mobile phone camera
• Location basirpur city
• Country pakistan
Thanks
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.
Regards
@anasameer
and thanks all of you for giving it a read۔

Sort:  

Nice post about playing with friends. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

anasameer (45)

Please put your post according to contact
.
I already watch your hard work in contact I hop you win this contract

Hey there! I wanna recommend you to check news cricket website, providing the latest news and it is totally free. You can check for the updates and join their exciting and engaging games and tune for the fastest news updates. Good luck and take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64