Beautiful Dew drops photography of the steemfuture contest week-1 ||steemfuture|| 30/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Starting with the name of Allah who is very kind and compassionate. Today I am going to post this. This is our brother Aslam who is the administrator of Steam Future community. He has started a competition in this Steam Future which Not one but three posts will be rewarded by the one who selects the one who will be the best. So I have posted this post to reward me.

#Photography of Dew dropes

IMG-20210430-WA0031.jpg

*The pictures I have put are made by me with great effort. In these pictures I went to my village once. It was very cold there. I went in winter. Both of them were getting very foggy. I went for a walk or I read the curtains of the house which were made of cement, then the curtains which were made of them have spider webs in them.

IMG-20210430-WA0033.jpg

Moisture means water came on them. I took pictures. I liked it very much. I said share it with you guys and show your photography in this test. Brother Aslam who is the administrator of Estimate Group, I would request you to check my post once. I made the pictures with great effort. Yes, I will post more pictures too.

Beautiful photography

IMG-20210430-WA0040.jpg

*Now what I have pictured is a sack of sackcloth read with a curtain on which so many drops of dew have fallen. I have also made pictures of it and shared it with you people and when Looking at the mobile, it seems that there is a beautiful snow falling on a mountain which looks very cute. It looks very beautiful. This dew still falls almost every day. It starts falling very much in winter. Because in winter, the proportion of Nabi increases a lot. Whatever dew drops fall on it, it looks very cute.

Beautiful photography of Plum tree 🌲

IMG-20210430-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0028.jpg

*The post I am looking at now is about a berry tree planted in a relative's house in our village. The berry is very sweet and delicious. I eat a lot of berries from this berry tree every year. They are very sweet. They are very popular in Pakistan anyway. People eat them with great enthusiasm. By the way, who will eat berries? There are three types of berries.I also like long wall bears. Brother Aslam who is competing in the photography test in Estimator. Photography is for him.

Natural photography

IMG-20210430-WA0026.jpg

*The post I have just posted is also pictures of dew drops. There is also dew on them. It also looks very cute. I have it all. I said put these pictures for wallpaper as well. Can come in handy and if someone wants to put wallpaper in their mobile then save these pictures in your mobile through screenshot.

IMG-20210430-WA0025.jpg

I have put one of these pictures on my facebook id and one picture of whatsapp. I have posted it on D and I have also posted a picture on my mobile wallpaper. Now my post will be complete. I will tell you who liked it. Aslam Bhai is requested to give me a reward for this.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @anasameer

Your photography is very good, and the dew is clear, and do you have an extra camera package, and always wear the tags suggested thank you for participating in this contest, and hope you become the winner.

nature photography that really attracts friends

 3 years ago 

Thanku

 3 years ago 

anasameer

Please drop your post link under the contest post comment section to participate photography challenge and winning reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64