The Diary game 17-06-2021 See the mango trees on this morning's walk

in Steem Future3 years ago

Peace be unto you! I hope all my friends will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. Brothers and sisters, today I will see the blessings of Allah Almighty, what blessings Allah Almighty is creating for us in this world. Let us now come to our point. I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque. I went there and performed Wudhu. After performing Wudhu, I prayed in the mosque. When I finished praying, I went for a morning walk and to see the lovely scenery of the morning.
IMG-20210616-WA0118.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0120.jpg
When I reached out to the crops, the first thing I saw was every brother who looked very big and lush. I stood close to him and looked at him intently. Their leaves were swaying with the wind when the cool morning wind was blowing. According to estimates, some of them seemed to be praising Allah Almighty and also expressing their happiness that Allah Almighty has made us green and created. In this way, you have heard that this tree remains green as long as it continues to praise Allah Almighty. Even if he doesn't stand in the dirt field, that's why he stays bad.
IMG-20210616-WA0123.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0121.jpg
It was so wide that its shadow could be seen far and wide. People who come to work hard during the day. When the sun shone on them, they would sit under its shade and give thanks to Allah Almighty. That Allah has made us richer than us in this world when we feel hot .We come and sit under the shadow of your mercy. After that I went a little further and even there I started to see different trees. The trees I saw next were mango trees and very wide and deep
IMG-20210616-WA0122.jpg
I am also very happy to see these trees that Allah has enriched us in this world with His great blessing. You brothers must have seen that these trees are planted in large numbers in Pakistan. The special thing about these trees is that they are not planted with one or two trees but with orchards. Some people plant them with big show only they plant a plant. Some people plant it in large numbers, they cultivate it and also run their own employment circuit.
IMG-20210616-WA0117.jpg

IMG-20210616-WA0113.jpg
You may have noticed that now the mango season has started in Pakistan. When you go to a city, you see people planting mangoes there. Mangoes are common to different breeds. Some of it is small and some is big. The rate of one mango is Rs. 100 per kg and the rate of another is Rs. 150. He withdraws money accordingly and takes the mango away. Then I went to this tree and went there and looked carefully. I was very happy to see a lot of mangoes in one place
IMG-20210616-WA0119.jpg
Such planted mangoes looked very beautiful. My heart was making a picture of me touching a mango. It is very beautiful and a blessing of Allah Almighty. You may have also heard that he is called the king of fruits. Let me tell you later that mango is a cashew fruit and even foreigners like it in large numbers. So Pakistan sells it in large numbers to foreigners abroad at high prices to earn its foreign exchange. So when this mango goes abroad they like it with very large numbers. Because the special thing about it is that it is sweet and delicious and fragrant.
IMG-20210616-WA0145.jpg
Then I went ahead and it was early in the morning that the goats were eating fodder and some were standing together. I guess they were expressing happiness early in the morning. Let me tell you - this is why people raise goats. Some people do this business they bring small. Then they work on it. After working hard, they go to the market and seal it. Some people don't do that, they just bring it for their sacrifice. They nurture it with great zeal, after raising it, then sacrifice it in the way of Allah, the Lord of the worlds.
IMG-20210616-WA0142.jpg
Then when I started coming back home, I suddenly saw the sky. So there I saw a great sign of Allah Almighty .The clouds were rising above the sky in a very beautiful way because the cool morning wind was blowing so the clouds were swaying happily sometimes going there Were coming here. Seeing this, I slowly walked towards my house. When I got home I took a deep breath and then I called my children and asked the family if breakfast was ready. The family told me that breakfast was ready. Then I cleaned my hands and they also cleaned. Then I sat on the bed for breakfast. My daughter and I had breakfast together. Then after breakfast I told my family to pick up the dishes and clean their hands again. Then I went to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47