Betterlife || The Dairy Game || 25/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Morning

After performing wadhu I woke up early in the morning, offered fajr prayer, and recited the holy quran. Took time to walk and exercise till 7:30 Breakfast at 8 o 'clock and went to the field to visit the crops. If you go to the fields, you will see a lively field in front of your eyes. After spending a lot of time in the fields, I returned home, then went to the bathroom to take a bath, showered with fresh water, and then changed the clothes.

Afternoon

After performing in Wudhu, I went to the mosque and prayed for Zuhar prayer. We were making a tour program so my cousin called me and called me because we had to plan. We searched the road situation on the laptop and measured the distance through the map and made a full time table where to visit and where to stay the night. In the meantime, we had a biryani in front of us, as well as a salad, now we put biryani in our own plates and started eating. After eating meal cold drink p and after fixing the program took leave and before heading home take some flower pictures there I would definitely like to show in today's diary.

IMG_20210325_162257_873.jpg

IMG_20210322_174650_016.jpg

Night

When I reached home in the evening, the food was ready but I could not eat any more. I refused to eat this food. Then I checked the rate of steem and steem dollar. After that, I fell asleep due to exhaustion of the day and went to bed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

extraordinary, good luck always friends @amjadsharif

nice your post is veru goood.
keep it up brooo

 3 years ago 

Hmmm so amazing diary of all day activity

Rose is very famous in our world and it is a very nice and good looking flower. it has a lot of fragrance and it is very beloved to me and I liked it so much.

Flowers are so much nice and so much beautiful and these are very well.

Rose is very famous in our world and it is a very nice and good looking flower. it has a lot of fragrance and it is very beloved to me and I liked it so much.keep it up good post

Sir this post is excellent beacause you are working hard keep it up

 3 years ago 

Sir your diary of 25-03-2021 is really wonderful and fragrance full..keep it up

Your day was awesome, i also love the flowers you posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64