My today's photography in which I share the most beautiful pictures of my area

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you will be well and live your life to the fullest. I will share with you today a photography post of my religion in which you will see that today I did such a thing. Take a picture and share it with your friends. I liked some of the pictures very much and I hope that your friends will also like those pictures. Let's start today's amazing post.
Friends are in this picture you can see very beautiful red flowers which is very beautiful. I took this picture from the nearby fields and guessed that there are so many beautiful pictures in the fields of my area. The farmer from whom I have taken this picture is very keen on nature and he has planted such beautiful flowers in his fields that one cannot help but admire his fields. Also took this picture from the fields.
IMG-20210424-WA0118.jpg
In this picture, we can see why there is a beautiful yellow hole. It is very beautiful and it is open. I took this picture from a nearby field and you can tell that that field is also very beautiful. My farmers have planted very beautiful plants by throwing seeds on the vacant land. These plants give a very beautiful view and reflect the beauty of my area.
IMG-20210423-WA0101.jpg

In this picture, you can also see a few things on the screen. It is very beautiful and I took the picture from a nearby green area. The special thing about these dogs is that these children grow up and are used for commercial purposes. Are and are planted on the ground that adds to it.
IMG-20210424-WA0124.jpg

You can give a tree in this picture. This tree is a very old and very old tree and the special thing about this tree is that there are small bushes on it. That is why I did not understand it. So I took your picture and Be sure to share it with friends.
IMG-20210423-WA0098.jpg

You can see beauty in this picture. Its flowers are very happy. When I approached it, it was delivered to me, which was a very sweet fragrance. I took this picture close to the phone camera and took a picture of this plant. Save it on camera, share it with your friends so you can comment on it, and I hope you'll like it.
IMG-20210424-WA0130.jpg

In this picture, we can see beautiful red flowers, and this picture I took from a tree branch. What do you need about these pictures and I hope you will have good intentions. Like the previous picture. By the way, I posted a few previous Is better than this dude did he encourage me and I hope you will continue to do so.
IMG-20210423-WA0042.jpg

In this picture, you can hit big and strong. Regarding this building, all I have to say is that it is another big building and it is playing an important role in enhancing my beauty. It is a charming hotel and still, The construction work is going on. I hope you guys will like this post very much and you will definitely express your views in the comments section.
IMG_20210427_201654.jpg

Regard to

@aliwattoo1

Sort:  

This is so much nice and so much amazing post and keeps it up. The beauty of your area is so much and it is really thankful.

 3 years ago 

your flowers are very nice, and the colors are very bright, and your place is very beautiful, and try to post #diarygame and thank you for sharing on #steemfuture

Your photography is much impressive. You take good Shoots. Red and pink flowers are attractive. But may you have to post #dairygame as per admin instruction.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful flowers, unique image no 1, cool!!

Hey man this is so much nice and so much amazing post and I liked it so much and keep it up.

Nice and so cute photography and it is so much impressive and keeps it up.

 3 years ago 

The area is so much nice and this post is also reflecting the beauty f your most beautiful area.

As the MOD said, it is better if we make #diarygame instead of photography in the future

This is nice work and I liked it so much and keep it up for better performance.

Hey, so much nice and so much nice and I liked it so much. Keep it up, brother man,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38