KoContest for Photography Week-3 with Steem Future Held by @bhaiaslam / by @aliwattoo1

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I hope that all friend will be very happy in their homes and will be a delight. Friends I participated in team future and I saw a post of a new contest that it is a photography contest so I became happy and participated in this contest. I share beautiful photography with you that I took with my camera so let's start this post.

Beautiful Small Crop of Rice

In this first picture you can see a beautiful small crop of rice now it's growing and in few days farmers will be cut it and grow another place you know I belong to Agricultural area and it is much important of crops in my area show crops are very much in my area and they look green.
IMG_20210524_163403.jpg

Beautiful Flower

This is one of the most beautiful flowers that is glowing and it's natural but you so much I took this photo from a beautiful park and this photo is really for glowing actually this flower is a small flower and not much attractive flower but when we see it deeply we became attracted to it.
IMG_20210524_163529.jpg

Marigold Flower with beautiful color

This beautiful Marigold flower is so much attractive and its yellow color is really so interesting I took this image exactly from the park and that this image is so much attractive in this blog. Its yellow Petals are glorious and this flower is so common in my area so I took its picture and share it with you in this photography post.
IMG_20210525_105438.jpg

Beautiful Yellow Flower

This flower is so much beautiful it is attractive but it’s long and the Green Leaves that are around it are really so attractive I took this picture from beautiful fields and this image of flower Israel interesting actually I am very interested and photography and always I always live in search for more beautiful scenes.
IMG_20210525_162924.jpg

Beautiful Flowers

Small and colorful flowers are looking cute in this picture and the I took this image exactly from beautiful crops and this image is really so wonderful it is wonderful and interesting and I want to tell you that you can analyze by these images the beauty of my area.

IMG_20210525_173439.jpg

Regard

@aliwattoo1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice to see you here. Keep on posting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44