Betterlife with steem The Diary game by@ Ali Haider 02/05/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

IMG_20210501_151308.jpg

Asslam o Alaikum Everyone

How are you all friends ?I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you are all well and enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty as we all know that today is the 19th day of Ramadan Ramadan has been kept. There are only a few guests left. I hope you are fasting And you will be reaping the blessings of Ramadan, you will be forgiving your sins, and you will be making your home in Paradise with the charity of Allah Almighty in this month of Ramadan.

سب دوست کیسے ہیں میں اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے ٹھیک ہوں اور مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب بھی ٹھیک ہوں گے اور اللہ تعالی کی نعمتوں سے لطف اندوز ہو رہے ہوں گے جیسا کہ ہم سب جانتے ہیں کہ آج رمضان المبارک کا انیسواں روزہ رکھا گیا ہے رمضان المبارک صرف چند دن کا ہی مہمان باقی رہ گیا ہے امید ہے کہ روزے رکھ رہے ہو
اور رمضان المبارک کی رحمتوں کو سمیٹ رہے ہونگے اپنے گناہوں کو بخشوانے رہے ہوں گے اور اللہ تعالی کے اس ماہ رمضان کے صدقے جنت میں اپنا گھر بنا رہے ہو پاک سب کو عمل کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

Firstly sorry for delaying of my post because my posting power has lossed therefore I remained untouched.
I hope you all understand compulsion and support me.

Let's start the diary post

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, I got up about half an hour before dawn as usual and performed ablution, and then I did dawn. There was a pleasant cool breeze. It seemed that the morning would be overcast and the fast would pass very quietly. Historically, I woke you up at about seven in the morning.
I took out the liquid and the cow's milk again and then I went for a light walk in the fields next to me as you can see in the subcontinent that I am walking. You can see the corn field around me. He walked for a while and then in a day he landed and there were plants.
IMG_20210502_080059.jpg

I saw very beautiful flowers there and I walked for a while. There were already two or four servants there. This is the garden of Akhtar Bhai Sahib which he has planted in his house and I often go there and There was a very beautiful view with a tube well which was presenting a very beautiful view. I stayed there for a while and chatted for a while and then I came home and come back and then I fell asleep.

I slept till eleven o'clock and what happened I got a call from a friend that two or three friends are hiding in the cave and they are waiting for me that they had to buy a mobile and I have the same mobile so they had to check the mobile That's not right then they spoke to me and I started my bike and got there two or three so I greeted them and then sat there and then I gave my friend's mobile and he He took my mobile phone to another shop and started showing it to his brother.

IMG_20210502_082047.jpg

B612_20210502_083118_897.jpg

As you can see in the picture they were sitting in the blacksmith shop so I got there too and I went to greet them then I started making picture with them when I shared it with you Not knowing a bit about my mobile so I told them that it has 4gp plus it has a 13 megapixel print camera and 5000 models started looking at the mobile and started taking pictures to check the result etc. Where are you sitting, your mobile is being disturbed, then I am also sitting there, so I have also made pictures of the moon and stars, they will also be mentioned.

let's visit blacksmith shop

IMG_20210502_084320.jpg

IMG_20210502_084250.jpg
I gave my mobile to a friend who wanted to take it for my brother and he went to show it to his brother and I started taking photos from another friend's mobile and from his mobile who took the picture I put it in my mobile. Shared and you started grouping us after that and after a while that friend came and said that my brother didn't like this mobile so i bought another one and after a while he said funeral prayer After performing Zuhr prayers, we returned to our homes and fell asleep.
I used to go for Asr prayers during Asr prayers and then after the prayers I came home and put grass for my animals and after that I went to the bazaar to get the goods for Sehri. From there I said that the caliphs were considered I came home and started using my mobile. After a while, iftar was announced. I promised and my friends called to say that they have to have a party at Isha time. If you are not at home, you told me to go home. And I stayed home.

At night

IMG_20210501_211201.jpg

IMG_20210501_211436.jpg

IMG_20210501_211418.jpg
Since watermelons are worthy in my house, then I started and arranged and then we cut it and applied ice. You can see it in the picture. Apply and all the friends who sat for a long time took a picture. I made it and I am sharing with you.
The watermelon tasted so good I ate as much as I could put in my stomach and then hopefully gossiped and then started going to my own house and then I also picked up the empty stuff and came home. Then I used my mobile for a while and then
asleep

It was all about my today Diary work which I have shared. I hope you all will like my diarygame Post and appreciate and support me.

Regards

@alihaider

Sort:  

Your post about better life is very nice and informative. You explain your views very well. It is very nice post in all the way.

Thank you sir @warisnawaz sahib.
I am grateful to you for visiting my post and giving your most precious time to my post.
Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

alihaider (50)

Please do not post diary game and another topics
Just post according to contact

Our community started photography contest to win award

Click link below for more information for contest participation
https://steemit.com/hive-177021/@bhaiaslam/contest-for-photography-week-1-with-steem-future-held-by-bhaiaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87