Beautiful white jasmine flower || Photography.

in Steem Future3 years ago

Good afternoon steemian friends, come back with me @akmal1. as always on this happy opportunity to post something new. Hi friends, allow me to post something really nice, and allow me to talk about the story of the beautiful white jasmine flower.

IMG_20210425_211155_060.jpg

On this evening I went to my sister's house, I went to play there, then I saw this flower, I asked
To him this flower is why it looks beautiful like a star at night, white.

Then I asked about this flower, what kind of flower it is, it is a jasmine flower which is very difficult to find. This flower is quite difficult to find, but this flower
It is very easy to find in certain villages.

My sister really likes this jasmine flower, she found it at her friend's house when she was playing there.
White jasmine flowers are very beautiful.

Here I will share some of the pictures I took, I hope you all like them.

IMG_20210425_211242_732.jpg
Original photo by : @akmal1

IMG_20210425_211212_795.jpg
Original photo by : @akmal1

IMG_20210425_211138_067.jpg
Original photo by : @akmal1

IMG_20210425_211117_226.jpg
Original photo by : @akmal1

so on this occasion, I hope you will be happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and give support and motivation to me so that I can be even better.

THANK YOU

Camera UsedSamsung M30s
Categoryphotography
Photographyflowerplant
Locationaceh,indonesia
Photografer@akmal1

Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. Hopefully all my friends like the photography that I share. Regards @akmal1 .

Sort:  

Beautiful flower

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my friend

 3 years ago 

hello @akmal1

flowers are very beautiful, and very beautiful, and try to always post #thediarygame and at least 300 words and thank you for sharing on #steemfuture

 3 years ago 

Thank you @humaidi. next I will do that.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome..

join whatsapp group

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks you

Asslam o Alaikum dear @akmal1 your beauty of area post is really very beautiful.

Your visit to your sister's house and made pictures of jasmine flowers is really appreciable.
All your photography is really very beautiful
Good job keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my friend @alihaider1

Most welcome my dear @akmal1
Yours @alihaider

 3 years ago 

The flower at night, very beautiful @akmal1

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63