The Dairy Game 06-06-21 | Better Life with @ahmadnawaz7860 | Steem Future

in Steem Future3 years ago

Morning

i woke up this morning Waking up I went to the park early in the morning Some of my friends were also there, I met them. Then we all took two rounds of the garden together After running I went to the gym I did a lot of registry in the gym and increase your stamina when i'm tired i come home again When I came home, I first washed my hands and ate food. I washed my car after having dinner then after that i got ready to go to college Then I put on my uniform and went to college on my motor bike On my return from college, I felt hungry and stayed in a hotel I like the biryani of that hotel very much so then I ordered a plate of biryani
Snapchat-549871902.jpg
I was ordered after about 15 minutes passed, then came a better biryani Then I ordered a cold drink too The boy ran away and got a cold drink I was very much engaged so then I ate biryani with great pleasure
Snapchat-58263088.jpg

Snapchat-1029172754.jpg
Then I went to the counter and I paid the bill then i come home
Snapchat-1542324744.jpg

Afternoon

After coming back from college, I came home and took off the uniform and got fresh and after getting fresh I have put on the clothes of the house Then some of my steps came to my house He started telling me that brother it is too late, we did not go anywhere yesterday, let's go for a walk today I said let's change my clothes again I got married and changed clothes from my father. Then I took some money from my friend and all of us cousins ​​went out for a walk we are going to minar pakistan over there i made some pictures
Snapchat-1273958347.jpg
We came back from there, it was evening

Evening

Then I got a call from my brother, come back home soon Then we hurriedly left and headed home then i come home Coming home I ate dinner and prepared to sleep I put on sleepwear at night and slept on the cot I was just starting to sleep so I remembered that I should post today then i posted my

Sort:  

Great work bro...😍

Childhood memories is the best memories we ever made so enjoy as much as yOu Can..😊❤

Surely this is an amazing diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66