Betterlife|| The Diary Game || 09/04/2021 ||by @afzalqamar

in Steem Future3 years ago

20210409_091035.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am going to tell you about the past day. This is my first post in this community. Let's start. I woke up early this morning and went out for a walk. I went out. After walking a short distance, I did some exercise that I do every day. After exercising, I came back home. I performed ablution. I prayed. After that, I took a bath. It was time for the children to put on their uniforms after breakfast. They were ready to go to school. Then I took them to school. Then I came back home. I was hungry now. When I got back, breakfast was ready for me. I had breakfast and started preparing to go to the store.

اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آج کے گزرے ہوئے دن کے متعلق آپ کو بتانے جارہا ہوں اس کمیونٹی میں یہ میری پہلی پوسٹ ہے تو شروع کرتے ہیں آج صبح میں جلدی جاگ گیا اور سیر کے لیے گھر سے باہر نکل گیا تھوڑی دور پیدل چلنے کے بعد میں نے کچھ ورزش کی جو کہ میں روزانہ ہی کرتا ہوں ورزش کرنے کے بعد میں واپس گھر آ گیا وضو کیا نماز پڑھی اس کے بعد میں نہانے لگا پھر میں نے کپڑے تبدیل کیے بچوں کو اسکول لے جانے کا وقت ہو گیا تھا بچے ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد اپنی اپنی وردیاں پہن رہے تھے وہ اب بالکل سکول جانے کے لیے تیار تھے پھر میں نے ان کو اسکول پہنچایا اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا مجھے اب بھوک لگ رہی تھی لہذا جب میں گھر واپس پہنچا تو میرے لئے ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور دکان پر جانے کے لئے تیاری کرنے لگا

20210409_090939.jpg

20210409_091059.jpg

I had just arrived at the store and when I got there I took my selfie which I am presenting to you. After that I got busy in my work. I cleaned some of the cupboards and arranged the medicines. Today was Friday. And I also had to go for Friday prayers. Meanwhile, my friend came to see me and we ordered two cups of tea. It was so much fun. We both drank together. Then my friend went to his shop and I Busy with work, now it was time to bring the children back from school because today was Friday because it was half day so I went to school to bring the children back home. After returning home I prepared for Friday prayers. After that I went to the mosque for Friday prayers, prayed and then came back to the shop.

میں اب دکان پر پہنچ چکا تھا اور میں نے وہاں پہنچتے ہیں اپنی سیلفی بنائی جو میں آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں اس کے بعد میں اپنے کام میں مصروف ہو گیا الماریوں کی کچھ صفائی کی اور ادویات کی ترتیب لگائیں آج جمعہ کا دن تھا اور میں نے جمعہ کی نماز ادا کرنے بھی جانا تھا اسی دوران میرا دوست مجھ سے ملنے آیا اور ہم نے دو کپ چائے منگوائی کافی مزے دار تھی ہم دونوں نے مل کر پی اس کے بعد میرا دوست اپنی دوکان پر چلا گیا اور میں پھر اپنے کام میں مصروف ہو گیا اب بچوں کو اسکول سے واپس لانے کا وقت ہو چکا تھا کیوں کہ جمعہ کی وجہ سے آج ہاف ڈے تھا لہذا میں بچوں کو گھر واپس لانے کے لیے اسکول چلا گیا گھر واپس پہنچنے کے بعد میں نے جمعہ نماز کی تیاری شروع کر دی اس کے بعد میں جمعہ پڑھنے کے لیے مسجد چلا گیا نماز ادا کی اور پھر واپس دکان پر آگیا

20210409_091052.jpg

I resumed my work. I had ordered some new medicines. The company brought them. I checked the expiry date of these medicines and after checking their number I put these medicines in the cupboard. I started to put it in order. It was evening. I was going to close the shop shortly after because I was hungry. Then I closed the shop and walked back home. When I got home, it was time for prayer. So I did ablution and prayed. After that the food was ready. I ate. I was feeling a little tired today. So I wanted to have a cup of tea. I made tea. After drinking tea, I became very active. I was writing my post about my whole day which I am going to present to you now I hope all of you friends will like this post of mine.

میں پھر دوبارہ اپنے کام میں مصروف ہو گیا کچھ نئی ادویات کا میں نے آرڈر دے رکھا تھا کمپنی والے وہ ادویات لے کر آگئے ان ادویات کی میں نے ایکسپائری ڈیٹ چیک کی اور ان کی تعداد کو اس کے بعد میں نے ان ادویات کو الماری میں ترتیب سے لگانا شروع کر دیا اب شام ہو چکی تھی کچھ ہی دیر بعد میں دکان بند کرنے والا تھا کیونکہ مجھے بھوک لگ رہی تھی پھر میں نے دوکان کو بند کیا اور واپس گھر کی طرف چل آیا جب میں گھر پہنچا تو نماز کا وقت ہوگیا تھا لہذا میں نے وضو کیا اور نماز پڑھی اس کے بعد کھانا تیار تھا میں نے کھانا کھایا مجھے آج کچھ تھکاوٹ محسوس ہو رہی تھی لہذا میں ایک کپ چائے پینا چاہتا تھا میں نے چائے بنوائی چائے پینے کے بعد میں کافی ایکٹیو ہو گیا تھا اب میں اپنے پورے دن کے متعلق اپنی پوسٹ لکھ رہا تھا جو میں اب آپ کے سامنے پیش کرنے جا رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ سب دوست میری اس پوسٹ کو پسند کریں گے

Written by

@afzalqamar

Special Mentions

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, your work is so much nice and I liked it so much. Keep it up.
Your profession is so much amazing and I am glad to know that you introduced it to us.

Thanks so much for warm welcome me in your community, like my post and my work, bundle of thanks.

nice post thank for

 3 years ago 

I saw your post. Your post is very good and you are working very hard and honestly and you tell us in great detail about everything in the world.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

 3 years ago 

Assalamu Alaikum your post is very nice and attractive . Your collection is very nice and you are saying very interesting information with us thanks

Dear your post is very nice you are working very hard and honestly and you tell us in great detail your collection is very nice and you are saying very interesting information

 3 years ago 

Sir, your work is very important. You are doing a great job even during an epidemic like this deadly disease, especially the services of doctors. The services are very good. I like your work very much and the pictures you have taken. Also very well made. I really like your post

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

very very good post kep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43