The diary || visit to sweets bakers||06\042021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum to all my steam friends I hope you will happy and enjoying today I got up early in the morning Then I went to the washroom After leaving the washroom, I performed Wudhu and went to the mosque to offer prayers Then I came back from the mosque after praying and I went for a walk in the morning I went for a walk early in the morning and it was cold in the morning and I got cold on the way.

اسلم اے علیکم میرے تمام بھاپ دوستوں سے امید ہے کہ آپ خوش ہوں گے اور آج ہی لطف اٹھائیں گے میں صبح سویرے اٹھ کھڑا ہوا پھر واش روم سے نکلنے کے بعد میں نے وضو کیا اور نماز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد گیا پھر میں واپس آیا نماز پڑھنے کے بعد مسجد اور میں صبح سیر کے لئے گیا تھا میں صبح سویرے سیر کے لئے گیا تھا اور صبح کی سردی تھی اور راستے میں مجھے سردی پڑ گئی۔

I trust all you find. trust everybody will approve of the endowments of Almighty Allah. May Allah keep every one of you solid and glad for the remainder of your life. Today I need To impart to you a thediarygame schedule.
P_20210315_212417_vHDR_Auto.jpg

P_20210315_212519_vHDR_Auto.jpg

P_20210315_212625_vHDR_Auto.jpg
After that, I was free today. Today My Work AT My Mobile Shop and visiting some Bakery Like this.

Barfi, barfee, barfi, or burfi is a thick milk-based sweet from the Indian subcontinent and a sort of mithai. The name is a subsidiary of the Urdu word barf, which means a day off. A couple of the celebrated assortments of barfi incorporate besan barfi, kaiju barfi, Pista barfi, and sing barfi

Urdu

مجھے آپ سب پر اعتماد ہے۔ بھروسہ ہے کہ ہر ایک اللہ تعالی کے عطا کو منظور کرے گا۔ اللہ آپ میں سے ہر ایک کو اپنی باقی ماندہ زندگی کو ٹھوس اور خوش رکھے۔ آج مجھے آپ کو ایک ایڈیریگیم شیڈول دینے کی ضرورت ہے۔

اس کے بعد ، میں آج آزاد تھا۔ آج میرا کام اے ٹی میرے موبائل شاپ اور کچھ بیکری کا دورہ اس طرح ہے۔

برفی ، بارفی ، برفی ، یا برفی برصغیر پاک و ہند کی دودھ پر مبنی میٹھا اور ایک قسم کا مٹھا ہے۔ نام اردو لفظ بارف کا ذیلی ادارہ ہے ، جس کا مطلب ہے ایک دن کی چھٹی۔ بارفی کی مشہور تنظیموں میں سے ایک جوڑے میں بسن بارفی ، کائجو برفی ، پستا بارفی ، اور گائیکی شامل ہی
It is a small shop located on a street corner.
country's name is Muhammad Islam and he is a very wicked and honest man.
In this shop, the groceries are in the grocery paradise and the fifty-seven things.

اسلم اے علیکم سلیمینز دوستو۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ ٹھیک ہوجائیں گے اور اللہ کے وقت میں ہم ٹھیک ہوجائیں گے۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھتا ہوں اور پھر نماز کے لئے مسجد جاؤں گا۔ آئیے آج کی میرا آبائی شہر خوبصورتی شروع کرتے ہیں۔ یہ ایک چھوٹی سی دکان ہے جو گلی کے کونے میں واقع ہے۔ ملک کا نام محمد اسلام ہے اور وہ ایک بہت ہی شریر اور دیانت دار آدمی ہے۔ اس دکان میں ، گروسری کرایے کی جنت میں ہے اور ستاون چیزیں ہیں
P_20210315_212435_vHDR_Auto.jpg
It's just an interlude in the street corner and it's making the throat very bad.I have spoken to the country of this internship about sending time and street from here.
یہ گلی کے کونے میں محض ایک وقفہ ہے اور گلے کو بہت خراب کر رہا ہے۔ میں نے انٹرنشپ والے ملک سے یہاں سے وقت اور گلی بھیجنے کے بارے میں بات کی ہے۔

Just a little time was running out of time.Then I went home and talked about the box.I asked Ai what she had made at home.So my aunt said that the biryani made in the house is very delicious.He said for months, you can heat the room and I will come now.
ابھی تھوڑا سا وقت ختم ہو رہا تھا۔ تب میں گھر گیا اور اس خانے کے بارے میں بات کی۔ میں نے عی سے پوچھا کہ اس نے گھر میں کیا بنایا ہے۔ تو میری خالہ نے کہا کہ گھر میں بننے والی بریانی بہت ہی لذیذ ہے۔ اس نے ماہ تک کہا ، آپ کمرے کو گرم کرسکتے ہیں اور میں اب آؤں گا۔
There was a berry cherry in the street and I said give me chips brother. The brother in the video said, "It's just Pindi. I'll warm you up."I told my brother to heat the chips quickly and then I have to go home. My brother gave me chips mobile and I ate them abusively. Then why not take a picture of this thing in my mind and share it with people.One can see how your chips are made and of very high quality
Urdu
Thanks For Reading My post.
I'm Thankful To You.

Mentions :
@bright-obias
@ngeonyi
@bhai aslam (Admin Steem future).

Thanks, Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Regards:-
@adnanraza

Sort:  

Waoo good day and yes i love sweets too..

Your post is so much nice and I liked it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55