The diary|| Beauty of my birds||25\03\2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum to all my steam friends I hope you are all well happy and enjoying woke up early this morning then
I start my day by offering my Fajar prayer and then recite the Holy QURAN in the mosque. Then I went for a morning walk. It was a refreshing day and a cool breeze was blowing. Morning walk helps us to remain fit and healthy and refresh our minds and eyes in the morning to start a good day. so it is necessary to walk daily in the morning. I also ran in refreshing weather to warm myself and take deep breathes which refreshes me mentally
IMG-20210319-WA0007.jpg
Hello friends, I have shared a beautiful photo with you guys this bird is very good, its name is also rooster this is a very beautiful bird. This is my brother from outside catches color is very beautiful, its color is white and black is a bird-like
![IMG-20210319-WA0024.jpg](
this bird lays eggs and its meat is very tasty this is a very beautiful bird. I was amazed to see it)
Hello friends, how are you? I have shared a picture of a hen and a rooster with you people this chicken and rooster is very beautiful and I like them very much the color of the hen and the rooster is black this is a pet bird that I love very much these chickens and roosters are very popular in the village these hens and roosters are living very well together they live coincidentally, hens and roosters give them more in the morning I have made a special cage for them in which I close them at nightI like both of them very much and I like them
IMG-20210319-WA0019.jpg
IMG-20210319-WA0022.jpg
Hello friends, I have shared this pigeon with you people again there are very good pigeons who love pigeons I love them very muchThis cutter is very easy for me. These three colored pigeons are brown, black and whiteI saw these pigeons early in the morning azure Vakri Allah Allah Alayhi wa Allah Wasalim Ni raised a skeptic from the dove behind the pigeon. The devil is behind the devil. Hazrat Ibrahim is in the form of a pigeon that will fly a pigeon.The pigeon is a safe, clean and loving bird. Jata is and this theory has come a long way back in timeThis is Shaheen C and he is very scared again and although Shaheen C is very fast he looks at Shaheen, he is stunned and trembling. The rat has died, Issa Tehran, when he sees Shaheen, he has died and is still in the graft. The pigeon loves his wife twelve times, he also kisses her and the strange thing is that he does not pay attention to the other pigeon except his "wife" and the released "wife" is also his thing to the other pigeon. The trophy does not stop tilting, but when one eye is lost in both, the day is lost, then the other trophy is noticed in the sort. Its female gives birth to a dove, one of which is the same as the other, and the acacia is intoxicated, and the pigeon spends half the day and half of the day, and a third of the night also spends the night until midnight. And its continued cause, it is alive for
Thank for reading my post
I'm Thankful To You.
Mention:
@bright-obias
@bhai aslam(Adminsteemfuture)
Thanks, Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Regards:-
@adnanraza

Sort:  

very nice I am very happy to know that you are good for pigeons and they have love in their heart

Nice post and roosters are looking so much nice and so much amazing.

Nice post and roosters
Are looking so much nice and
So much amazing.

                 - shaidali1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36