The diary game someone wedding ceramony||04\08\2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum to all my steam friends I hope you are all well happy and enjoying woke up early this morning then
I start my day by offering my Fajar prayer and then recite the Holy QURAN in the mosque. Then I went for a morning walk. It was a refreshing day and a cool breeze was blowing. Morning walk helps us to remain fit and healthy and refresh our minds and eyes in the morning to start a good day. so it is necessary to walk daily in the morning. I also ran in refreshing weather to warm myself and take deep breathes which refreshes me mentally

P_20210406_162714_BF.jpg

I was going to the wedding so I took a shower and changed my clothes then I went to the wedding with my younger brother when I got there, I saw that it was too late to eat at the wedding then I stood outside with my friends and waited
P_20210406_162617_BF.jpg
Then we saw all the friends standing outside waiting all made our own pictures took these pictures from my mobile everyone liked this picture I hope to share it with your friends
P_20210406_163115_vHDR_Auto.jpg
I am now investigating the marriage hall with you people made this picture when I arrived at the wedding hall noticed that the wedding hall was still empty so I stood outside with my friends and waited for dinner wedding hall was large enough to accommodate about 500 servants was amazed to see such a big wedding hall. I went to such a big wedding hall for the first timeI hope you guys like this picture
P_20210406_164752_vHDR_Auto.jpg
I sat in my seat and the veteran brought us a salad to eat salad was great and had cucumber and carrots in it when I ate salad, I really liked the salad was very tastyEating salad for health good cucumber is used in the salad
P_20210406_173414.jpg
Then I ate bread with meat curry friend was very tasty and I loved it when I ate there was a lot of spice in the meat curry so it was too much then the waiter brought us biryani and we started eating biryani that is, it was made very valuable and was dipped in chicken biryani is my favorite dash so I ate biryani on a full stomach ate my fill and then I went with my friend I was very happy today because my friend was getting married I enjoyed it a lot today my friend wedding took place with great fanfare had a great day today I hope to share my photos with you friends. You all will like it very much
Thanks for reading my post
Cc
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@booming05

Regards;
@adnanraza

Sort:  

wa salam nice photo with friends and weddings anniversary

 3 years ago 

Sir, the diary game that you have prepared today is very good. You went to a wedding function today. There you ate a lot of dishes and a variety of food was presented to you which you will enjoy and you Has done this photography or is very good from your mobile what is really admirable

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48