Vegetable and their importance

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well. Today we had a very pleasant day. We got up early in the morning, prayed, fasted and then we decided to go out. My friend and I all went to a vegetable garden. I had a lot of vegetables of all kinds and we decided to buy fresh vegetables for our house there again and nowadays eating fresh vegetables in those days of Karuna boosts the immune system. We had a lot of vegetables there. Seeing that they were fresh and very good. We filled the bags with these vegetables and then we came to Mali Baba and we paid him to weigh them. Seeing me, all my friends also bought a lot of vegetables. Then we all came back home and home. And this walk in the garden proved to be very pleasant for me. My whole day was very pleasant. Then at the time of Iftar, my uncle and I both made vegetables together. The vegetable curry became very delicious and then we all ate together. Because fresh vegetables and fruits are very useful for us. So every day after the vegetables I will go and pick the vegetables from there and we all Together they will eat. In these difficult days of Karuna, boosting our immunity can be very good for us. And fresh fruits and vegetables are very useful for us to boost our immunity.

20210430_105659.jpg

20210430_105656.jpg

20210430_105620.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, don't post any posts except contests. Add posts according to the contest and follow this rule otherwise, we will mute you next time.
Click here to see contest post

God post brother.

 3 years ago 

adiprazzaq

Please do not post any topic
Just post according to to contest soul winning reward

Most respected full member

We started winning reward photography contact in #steemfuture community.
So join this contest
click the link below for more information about contest

https://steemit.com/hive-177021/@bhaiaslam/contest-for-photography-week-1-with-steem-future-held-by-bhaiaslam

https://steemit.com/hive-177021/@bhaiaslam/contest-for-photography-week-1-with-steem-future-held-by-bhaiaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47