Introduction of myself 19/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

IMG_20210319_190522.jpg
My name is AHAD RASOOL
My nick name is Adiii
I live in basir pur district okara depalpur
I study mechenical engineering from GOVT COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY SAHIWAL
i spend 3 years in sahiwal for the competition of my study
I'm a footaller
I played in city crown footbaal club basirpur
I get up early in the morning and says fajar prayer
Now a days i am totally free
Mostly i play PUBG MOBILE
and make a meetup with friends
I morning i fo exercise with friends and go for a morning walk
After morning walk i come back to home and take breakfast and then i take some rest
After zohar prayer i sleep and again wake up at time of asaar prayer and the went to ground for playing football we all friends play football together in the match we shows great spirit together
Our team owners feel very proud on us
And then we take rest and end the game at the time of maghrib prayer
And come back home and go for the dinner
After ishaa prayer we start playing pubg and played pubg mobile for 12'o clock
And then again sleep
This is my daily routine

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome hear brother. Nice to meet you and welcome in our family

 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Your introduction post is so much nice and I hope that you'll keep it up and I'll give you support.

Your post is very good and you are very hardworking and working very honestly and you put up a very good post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69