//Vist a factory//09/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and your life has been very happy. Friends, I got up early this morning and came to the public ground and after exercising, I thought that I should not go back now. I go and when I come back home I have breakfast after breakfast.Friends, we were building our house in the village, so we needed some slips that come out of the house. Friends and my brother will leave for this factory on a motorcycle.We two brothers decided to go there on a bike. Because it was located a short distance from our house. It took us 30 minutes to get there. When we got there, we talked to them and said that we needed rugs to put on the roof. He said take as much as you want .. Then we told the owner what is his rate. He raised his rate to 35 rupees.
IMG-20210409-WA0085.jpg
Where do we need good and standard slips? He said that ours goes to Lahore and nothing has come back till today. We have our own standards and people carry most of us.This is where we make all kinds of items here. There was a very nice atmosphere on the friends because it was located a little far from the city. There was no pollution here. The artisans there were also amazing.We thought we would stand here and make our own stuff. Friends there, I saw that very lovely designs were made of slippers and stoves and stoves. I was very pleased to see their skills because so much talent in Pakistan I realized that today.
IMG-20210409-WA0084.jpg
But one thing I didn't like was that they were also working with small children there. Those who were old enough to go to school were working there.But one thing I didn't like was that they were also working with small children there. Those who were old enough to go to school were working there.There is a place in the factory where water is stored. I also took a few pictures there guys. Which you will also share with people.
IMG-20210409-WA0089.jpg
The material used in making the slip. These included lead, cement, sand and water. In addition, a special type of oil was being used to color it.Friends, I spent a lot of time there. Because I came for the first time in my life. Seeing this increased my knowledge immensely.
IMG-20210409-WA0087.jpg
There was also a vacancy. Where things are made and kept in the sun to be dried, so that they can be dried quickly by sunlight.Hope you guys enjoyed today's diary. Will be remembered in prayers. Thank you Allah Hafiz.
IMG-20210409-WA0086.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is so cute you are working very hard and your post copy is informative just keep working hard like that

 3 years ago 

Dear, nice post but it is not a diary post. Re-edit it and convert it into the diary post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45