Thediary gamebetter life //To buy Construction equipment //10/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and your life has been very happy. Friends, I got up early this morning and came to the public ground and after exercising, I thought that I should not go back now. I go and when I come to market for brefast . I have breakfast after breakfast.After breakfast I came back home. When I came back home I rested for a while. Then my friend called me that today is a cricket match. I said let's play.
FB_IMG_1618078786594.jpg
I came home quickly put on my trouser shirt and went to the ground and went to the brand and I called my friend to be yours. He said I am coming in the background. I said let's go. I will wait for you. Every other team here has come to the ground.Then after a while my friend came to my ground then we tossed the match and we won the toss and decided to bat first so that more targets could be given.
20210410_234620.jpg
We had almost won a match when my brother's call came and said where are you? I said I'm on the ground. We both go to the market and pick up cement and so on.I said I would get home in five minutes by bus. "Where are you?" He said, "I've just come home. I'm waiting for you."I told my friend that I got a call from home and I have to hurry because my brother is waiting for me. He said let's go. It doesn't matter where we are.
IMG-20210410-WA0013.jpg
When I reached home, my brother was waiting for me. I quickly washed my hands and then went to the market on a motorbike with my brother. We went there. Went to a shop that was our old acquaintance and told him that we need cement and mortar etc.He said, "You have done this to us after many days. You have forgotten us. We said, 'There is no time.'He said that after many days you visited our shop, why do you think there is no resentment from us who do not come to us ..?
IMG-20210410-WA0014.jpg
Then we told him that we needed sacks of sarees and cement for our house being built. He said how many sacks do you need?We asked him to give us ten sacks of cement and Saria etc. and TR gadar etc. so that we could build our house in a good way. He said no matter, I will give you something good which will benefit you. .Our friends respected us a lot because he was our old friend so he respected us very much and respected us very much and it was great to see us.
IMG-20210410-WA0015.jpg
The atmosphere of her shop was also very good because there was a lot of rush and she was a very famous shop.It took us two hours to buy the goods there because there was a lot of goods. It took us a long time to get there. Then when we bought the goods, the problem was how to take the goods. Later I said I will give you a truck on which you can carry the goods. We said thank you very much.Friends, the atmosphere there was very good. I also took some pictures there which I will share with you guys.Every item was kept in a separate place and it looked so good. They looked so cute. There was a lot of cleaning.
IMG-20210410-WA0012.jpg
Friends, I hope you will like this diary of mine very much and you will like it very much because I enjoyed today very much and it was a very good day for me. This friend of yours will definitely share your comments.
IMG-20210410-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  

You've spent all day at your shop today.
Good luck with the new passion.

Your post is very cute and better than that is your photography and you have achieved greatness in the pictures you keep working hard like that you are very wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37