thedairy game batterlife visited at wheat grinder

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and enjoy your life. Friends, I got up early this morning to pray in the mosque and after reciting the Quran in the ground near my house. Gone
السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہیں امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہونگے اور اپنی زندگی کو ہنسی خوشی گزارتے ہونگے دوستو آج میں صبح سویرے جلدی اٹھا نماز ادا کی مسجد میں اور قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی اس کے بعد میں گھر کے قریب واقع گراؤنڈ میں چلا گیا
I exercised and ran on the ground and then I found a friend of mine. On the ground you two friends went to the market for breakfast.After going to the bazaar, we had breakfast together and we had a lot of fun there. Then we went back home, washed our hands and started doing our housework.
گراؤنڈ میں میں نے ورزش کی اور دوڑ لگائی اس کے بعد مجھے میرا ایک دوست مل گیا گراؤنڈ میں تم ہم دونوں دوست مل کر ناشتہ کرنے کے لیے بازار چلے گئے. بازار جا کر ہم دونوں دوستوں نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا اور ہم نے وہاں پر بہت لطف اندوز اٹھایا اس کے بعد ہم واپس گھر چلے گئے ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور اپنا گھر کا کام کرنے لگے
Because of the heat, I thought of resting, so I went to a room, turned on the fan, and fell asleep. Shortly after, I woke up to find that the house had run out of flour.
Because of the heat, I thought of resting, so I went to a room, turned on the fan, and fell asleep. Shortly after, I woke up to find that the house had run out of flour.

IMG-20210325-WA0013.jpg
I called my friend and when I got there we would take the wheat together on a motorcycle to the grinder. There was a wheat grinder near our house. We went there and we talked to the man and he said,میں نے اپنے دوست کو کال کی اور وہاں گیا تو ہم دونوں دوست مل کر گندم کو موٹرسائیکل پر لے کر گرینڈر پر لے گے. ہمارے گھر کے پاس ہی ایک گندم پیسنے والی مشین تھی ہم وہاں چلے گئے اور وہاں جا کر ہم نے اس آدمی سے بات کی کہ یہ ہم نے یہ پسوانی ہے.

IMG-20210325-WA0017.jpg

The man said, "I don't have time yet. If you come a little later, I will be free by then. Then your.Then my friend and I both went back and then we went to the ground and there we played a cricket match which was very cute and we had a lot of fun playing and we won the match with a score of 35. Made.
اس آدمی نے کہا کہ ابھی میرے پاس ٹائم نہیں ہے تو آپ تھوڑی دیر بعد آجائیں اس وقت تک فری ہو جاؤں گا پھر آپ کی گندم پسوا دو گا.پھر میں اور میرا دوست ہم دونوں واپس کر رہا گئے اور پھر ہم گراؤنڈ میں چلے گئے اور وہاں جا کر ہم نے کرکٹ میچ کھیلا جو بہت ہی پیارا تھا اور بہت مزہ آیا ہمیں کھیل کر اور وہ ہم میچ جیت گئے اس میچ میں 35 سکور بنایا.

20210208_171529.jpg

It was almost evening after the match, so I took my friend and went to the flour mill. I went there and told the man that our flour had been rolled.I saw that the atmosphere there was very nice and very white and people were grinding the dough with great care.
میچ کھیلنے کے بعد تقریبا شام کا ٹائم ہوچکا تھا تو میں نے اپنے دوست کو لیا اور آٹا پیسنے والی چکی پر چلا گیا وہاں جاکر میں نے اس آدمی سے کہا کہ ہمارا آٹا پس چکا ہے اس نے بولا کہ اب آپ کی باری ہے.میں نے وہاں دیکھا کہ وہاں کا ماحول بہت ہی اچھا تھا اور بہت زیادہ سفید ہے اور لوگ بہت زیادہ احتیاطی تعدبیر کے ساتھ آٹا پیس رہے تھے.

IMG-20210325-WA0016.jpg
There were different types of machines that worked for flour and they looked very good company. I also took pictures of it which I share with you people.
وہاں پر مختلف قسم کی مشینز پڑی تھی جو کہ آٹے کے لیے کام کرتی تھی اور وہ بہت ہی اچھی کمپنی کی لگ رہی تھیں میں نے اس کی تصویریں بھی لی جو آپ لوگوں کے ساتھ میں شئر کرتا ہو .

IMG-20210325-WA0011.jpg
Then I gave him money to grind wheat and he will go back home. This was today's post. I hope you like it. Thank you.پھر میں نے اس کو گندم پسوانے کے پیسے دیے اور واپس گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گے یہ تھی آج کی پوسٹ امید کرتا آپ کو اچھی لگی ہو گی شکریہ

Sort:  

The mill is so much nice and it is very beautiful and I liked it so much.

The flour mill is good and your post is also very good.

your post is very lovely and owsem.

Nice and good looking post and I liked it so much. A flour mill is a heavy machine and we use it daily in our life. In old times peoples were used a handmade flour mill that was very interesting and keep them healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64