The diary game better life //29/05/2021 Today am lot of Enjoy and Pizza party with friends

in Steem Future3 years ago

Morning Time

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and living your life in a very good way. So I woke up early this morning and I thought that I should take a while later because I also exercise. Very important for the body so I went to the event ground with my house where I did a lot of watts then I was so tired I thought I should go back now so I can find my friend from today When he went, he said no, Aamir will run first. I ran with him. Then I got very tired. I told him that now I should go. I went home with my friends. Washed his hands and mouth then I thought I should have breakfast now.

Am Playing Cricket March

After breakfast I got a call from my friend where are you now we have a league match today so we are waiting for you so I said I remember I am just coming to the ground wearing trouser shirt So when I went to the ground, the other team came and we tossed regularly.After passing the match, we decided to win the toss and bat first because the one who was batting first here was friends. So I batted very well there and we won that match very well and my captain prayed to me that you played very well today so I said it all happened because of you.
Friends then the team we had the final match with was a very good team that reached the final so we thought we would win the final so we danced so we won the toss and thought of batting first because the final match The pressure is too high.When the final match started and a lot of people came to watch the match and regular arrangements were made so that it would be a very good league final between friends and my friend your number then I made you a very high score Because there was a lot of pressure on him and in the next over we had to play comfortably, our other player got out, so I was very sad, then our captain came with me, we both hit a lot of sixes and The team hit too many sixes and the score became too high.In the same way, we won the final match and the guests distributed prizes to us and I was given a lot of prizes because I had made a very high score. In this league, a guest gave me a thousand rupees which is very good for me. I was happy that I had such a good performance, so I got the reward۔Then our captain said that tonight we will also say in the joy that we have won the final of that day, then we will go to eat money at night, then all the friends will come. I made a very good score, so the family was very happy. I washed my hands and ate well and had dinner. Then we called our friends up.
FB_IMG_1621708684112.jpg

FB_IMG_1621708687782.jpg

FB_IMG_1621708697996.jpg

FB_IMG_1621708713413.jpg

Pizza 🍕 party with friends

FB_IMG_1621708565298.jpg
Today we were all very happy friends because today we had a people's final so we ate money very well and after eating pizza we thought if you get something sweet then we will take ice cream from there. So we have scrambled fur, then we thought it was too late, we should go back home, and we went back, friends. It was my day in Diary.
FB_IMG_1621708553174.jpg

FB_IMG_1621708530103.jpg

FB_IMG_1621708722534.jpg

others details

Camera vivoy51
Location Okara
Country Pakistan

Regards

@bhaiaslam
@abrarashiq

i love Steemit 🥰

with Steem Future

Sort:  

Assalamu Alaikum you are group friend picture is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73