Beauty Of My Area || Village Life || Steem Future 100 💯 Power Up

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello my friends how are you i hope you are all well today i will tell you about my area how is the area you see where is it and i like it many ministers you are surprised to see it The area is very good and the same is the best and you will also like it so let me share my area with you some pictures about my area so that you can know something about me and I To be able to guide you in a good way.

ہیلو میرے دوستو آپ کا کیا حال ہے امید ہے آپ سب ٹھیک ہوں گے آج میں آپ کو اپنے علاقے کے بارے میں بتاؤں گا تمہیں علاقہ کس طرح دیکھتا ہے وہ کس جگہ پر ہے اور میں اسے کئی وزراء پسند کرتا ہوں آپ یہ دیکھ کر حیران رہ جائیں گے ایک میں علاقہ بہت اچھا ہے اور وہی بہترین ہے اور آپ بھی اسے پسند کرنا چاہیں گے تو چلیں میں آپ کو اپنے علاقے کے بارے میں کچھ تصویروں سے اپنے علاقہ شیئر کرتا ہوں تاکہ آپ کچھ میرے بارے میں جان سکیں اور میں آپ کو اچھے طریقے سے اس رہنمائی کر سکوں.

IMG20210330180131.jpg

When I go for a walk in the morning, I am surrounded by a picture so that I can share it with you and your heart, which is why I get up early in the morning after praying. When I go out or go out of the mosque, I get to make a lot of water during daylight hours, so I make that picture so that I can share it with you people and you guys enjoy this picture and To see through the eyes of nature so that you may know that the power of God is great and that God is everywhere.

جام صبح سویرے سیر کرنے کے لئے جاتا ہوں تو میں نے میں کوئی تصویر میں گھرا رہتا ہوں تاکہ آپ لوگوں سے شیئر کر سکوں اور آپ کا دل جس کو یہی وجہ ہے کہ میں صبح سویرے اٹھتا ہوں نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں وہ جس کے لئے باہر چلا جاتا ہوں یا مسجد کے باہر جاتا ہوں تو مجھے دن کے اجالے کے وقت بہت سیَراب بنانے کو ملتی ہیں تو میں وہ تصویر بنا لیتا ہوں تاکہ آپ لوگوں سے شیئر کر سکوں اور آپ لوگ اس تصویر سے لطف اندوز بھی ہو اور اس کو قدرت کی نگاہ سے دیکھ سکیں تاکہ یہ آپ کو پتہ چلے کہ اللہ پاک کی قدرت بہت زیادہ ہے اور اللہ پاک ہر جگہ پر موجود ہے.

IMG20210330175822.jpg

This is the part of my area where people cultivate their land etc. and put some back on the land and work very hard on it. It is present in the roadside land on which the name has sent its crop etc. crop. It is about to be ready and the crop has developed a lot. As you can see in this picture, it will be ready this morning for a month and the responsible people will not cut it and plant the crop and so on. Sprays will also be shown so that it does not feel bad. This is the reason why landowners work their land with great security and follow it with every difficulty so that they can earn more today and make up for it. The reason is that those in charge are very hardworking and do their job responsibly.

یہ میرے علاقے کا وہ حصہ ہے جہاں پر لوگ اپنی زمین وغیرہ کاشت کرتے ہیں اور زمین پر کچھ پس لگاتے ہیں اور اس پر بہت زیادہ محنت کرتے ہیں یہ سڑک کے کنارے زمین میں موجود ہے جس پر نام نے اپنے فصل وغیرہ بھیجی ہوئی ہے فصل تیار ہونے والی ہے اور فصل بہت زیادہ ترقی ہوئی ہے جیسا کہ آپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہ آج صبح ہی ایک مہینے تک تیار ہو جائے گی اور ذمہ دار حضرات اس کو کاٹ کر نہیں فصل وغیرہ لگا دیں گے اور اس کو اچھا سا اسپرے بھی دکھا دیں گے تاکہ اس کو برا نہ لگے یہی وجہ ہے کہ زمیندار اپنی زمین کو بڑی حفاظت کے ساتھ کام کرتے ہیں اور ہر مشکل کے ساتھ اس پر عمل بھی کرتے ہیں تاکہ وہ آج زیادہ روزی کما سکیں اور ازالہ بھی کر سکیں یہی وجہ ہے کہ ذمہ داران بہت محنتی ہوتے ہیں اور اپنا کام ذمہ داری پر کرتے ہیں.

IMG20210330175311.jpg

This road leads to the city. This city leads to Depalpur. The report is about three kilometers away from here. That is why this road is so bad that it takes about half an hour to get there. It is very bad. Can you see Solomon? This is the reason why there is so much in the old age of the people and it is also very late so who made it so that you can see that our area is like this and it is known as Beautiful India. That's why someone made it and I'll be able to share it with you guys. It's like this and I live in this place. It's my good fortune and it's my own home. It's my own land. I'm so happy to share this picture with you. I hope you will do it now.

یہ سڑک شہر کی طرف جاتی ہے یہ شہر دیپالپور کراتا ہے رپورٹ تقریبا یہاں سے تین کلومیٹر دور ہے یہی وجہ ہے کہ یہ سڑک خراب ہونے کی وجہ سے یہ میں تقریبا آدھا گھنٹہ جانے کو لگ جاتا ہے کہ بڑی خراب ہے کیا آپ سلیمان دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہی وجہ ہے کہ عوام کے پرانے میں بہت زیادہ ہوتی ہے اور بہت لیٹ بھی ہو جاتی ہے اس لیے میں نے کس نے بنایا تھا کہ آپ دیکھ سکے کہ ہمارا ایریا اس طرح کا ہے اور اسے ہم بیوٹی فل انڈیا کے نام سے جانا جاتا ہے یہی وجہ ہے کہ کسی بنایا گیا اور آپ لوگوں سے شیئر کر سکوں گا اس طرح کا ہے اور میں اس جگہ پر رہتا ہوں یہ میری خوش قسمتی ہے اور میرا یہ اپنا گھرہے میری اپنی زمین ہے مجھے بہت خوشی ہوئی آپ سے یہ تصویر شیئر کر رہا ہوں امید ہے آپ کریں گے ابھی کریں گے.

IMG20210330181354.jpg

After that I went a little further and I went to my square and took a picture. This is my square called Chorasta Mian Khan. This is my area. I am very happy with my fault because this is an evil small area. And the people here are very honest and hardworking and they do their work on time and they do their work on time. That is why every servant works with his work that does not bother the other servant. The biggest problem of our uncle. Because people are very shy so that you guys can work well and the shopkeepers work full time even at night and don't bother any customer and deal well. I am very happy, I have my city, I have mine. There is a village, so I made someone so that I can share with you people that I live in this place, I am very happy that I go over it, so I am sharing so much with you, may God bless you. Nasir can be a memorizer, God willing.

اس کے بعد تھوڑا سا میں آگے چلا گیا اور میں نے اپنے چوک میں جا کر ایک تصویر بنائی یہ میرا چوک ہے جس کا نام چورستہ میاں خان ہے یہ میرا علاقہ ہے میں اپنی ناقص سے بہت زیادہ خوش ہوں کیونکہ یہ برائی چھوٹا سا علاقہ ہے اور یہاں پر لوگ بہت ہی ایماندار اور محنتی ہیں اور اپنا کام وقت پر کرتے ہیں اور وقت پر ہی اپنا کام ہے یہی وجہ ہے کہ ہر بندہ اپنے کام سے کام کرتا ہے کہ دوسرے بندے کو تنگ نہیں کرتا ہمارے چاچو کا سب سے بڑا مسئلہ ہے کیونکہ لوگ اپنا بڑے حیا کرتے ہیں تاکہ آپ لوگ اچھے طریقے سے کام کرسکیں اور دکاندار رات بھی پورے طریقے سے کام کرتے ہیں اور کسی کسٹمر کو تنگ نہیں کرتے اور اچھے طریقے سے ڈیل کرتے ہیں مجھے بڑی خوشی ہے میرا میرا میرا شہر ہے میرا گاؤں ہے اس وجہ سے میں نے کسی بنائیں تاکہ آپ لوگوں سے شیئر کر سکوں کہ میں اس جگہ پر رہتا ہوں مجھے بڑی خوشی ہے کہ میں اس کے اوپر جاتا ہوں اس لیے میں آپ سے اتنی شئیر کر رہا ہوں اللہ پاک آپ کا حامی و ناصر ہو کتے ہیں ان شاء اللہ حافظ.

Admin Friend

@bhaiaslam

Mention

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

Cc

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@innerblocks

Sort:  

Hello @abdulqayyum95867 Hope you are good. All picture that's are you taken it's so cool. Thanks for sharing your day.

thanks again my dear @shimu840

 3 years ago 

You are living in a beautiful area the crops of your area fulfill the need of food and green part of them useful to human health

thank you

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

hi, I'm fine good. thank you

 3 years ago 

Sir, your post is very good. You are doing a great job. Post diary game is very well made. The picture you have taken is very good. I like your pictures very much.

thank you

Hi I saw all your post which was very beautiful you did not show very beautiful mashallah I hope you will continue to do such things

thanks for your time and help

Nice effert dear and pictures are so good.
Qayyum Sb

Hello brother, your diary is very sweet. According to your photography, it is also written in the diary. You are working very hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56