Narmada photography

in Helpage India3 years ago

Hello my friends,,

How are you

I will share Narmada photo of with you today

Narmada river so beautiful in my city

Narmada shore looks great at night .. cool air blows

IMG-20210122-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20210122-WA0044.jpg

NOTE - All photos are my own and taken with a mobile

I hope you enjoyed the pictures and story

Thank you kindly for visiting a post by@veshu30

For giving your precious time to my blogs...
Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....
Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....
Comments✍

For upcoming posts, hit the option...
Follow 👉

Through this post, I might want to thank all my well-wishers, allies, and upvoters.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@veshu30 beautiful photography 👍. Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Thanks for taking time on my post.. Stay connected

Wow the pictures are really nice.
They look professional

Thank you so much..

Beautiful Narmada river picture. Great pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69