You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¨HelpAgeIndia¨ ¨AnimalPhotography Contest¨ Visiting ¨moroty¨ in his natural habitat

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

Great to see your entry @jlufer I can understand;
it is not possible to capture selfie with wild animal but your video is fare enough to consider your entry. Those who will post the picture with their pet in that condition selfie is Mandatory. Anyway wonderfully captured and your video is also very nice.

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ sonu98 good afternoon
I appreciate with all my heart your kind words, you are very kind
Thank you very much for considering my video to validate the photographs
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 3 years ago 

I am fine @jlufer, how are you? I like to request you please share our discord link with others and take some initiative for our community. Invite your friends to join @helpageindia. Take care.

Okay. dear friend @sonu98 count on it
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend @jlufer , I wish you the same an awesome weekend dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95