My Oath for @helpageindia.

in Helpage India3 years ago

My Oath for @helpageindia.

QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYMJgEJqFbcde2qim1KD88cYudFNUr6odsLEsojhSCRiRjkaE8SEu5QDoWtTYAys7dpsMDN7hL288jidfBQYo3LkwECLk5e3EwcZ9Xjm6EyApsn2pNGG21fCGfzWVTkhQpZ1U8u6Y1Lr.jpeg

Dear friends,

Yesterday I got an opportunity as a Moderator from @helpageindia.

So, today first, I like to thank @helpageindia for giving me the opportunity.

I make a promise that I will deliver my work honestly for this community. And another thing, I like to declare that whatever I will earn from my post, I will be converted all my SBD into steempower.

As I am a human being, and in the future, if any species of emergency occurs; that time I will seek your permission. If @helpageindia permit me then only I will think to withdrawal my earning.

My every post will be set for 100%powering up. I joined this platform to share my feelings and experiences.

Now when I get the opportunity, I will increase my power. So that I can continue my journey in this platform and with @helpageindia. If I will succeed to increase my steempower; then many friends in my community(@helpageindia) will be benefited from that power.

Today I would also like to request @steemcurator01 to give us support so that we can run some contests with your support.

I have a few ideas which I would like to share with you.

I seek your permission. Please look into the matter.

I believe everyone in this community will equally give their support to improve this community.

That's all from my side. Stay blessed all my friends. Do take great care of yourself.

Regards,
sonu98

IMG_20210331_023942.jpg

would like to give thanks to
@steemcurator01

I would like to welcome

@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

This post is set for 100% power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71