The incident happened this morning on the way

in Helpage India3 years ago

I constantly share with you the schedule of my daily life and sometimes I share my own personal experience and share my own thoughts and different things whatever I try to always prioritize reality.I like to write like myself and I believe that my readers like my thoughts at least a little bit.


Sometimes I try to show some sympathy to people from my own place but this time people have gone crazy because the condition of people, especially low-income people, is getting very bad They are going through a very difficult time and they have become a bit restless.This morning when I was coming to work a guy in the middle of the road took shelter in my car I actually got him in my car on purpose because his external condition shocked me a lot since I am a doctor so some things are too much for me Significantly, I tried to tell the man what had happened, but I was horrified to hear what he had to say.
Originally yesterday he went out in search of work and did not get a job and finally the police harassed him and he was a bit mentally exhausted anyway he got into a fight with the police at one point and finally got hit in the head.In fact, I didn't pay much attention to his words at first, but later when I saw his wounds, his words made me believe that all in all, people are not very good, and especially low-income people, they are quite a bit I hope that this unknown virus will be removed from the world and peace will return to the people of the world.
IMG_20210420_190458.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Horrifying incident... thanks to you for helping the poor

 3 years ago 

thanks for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

@shuvo35 অবিশ্বাস্য ঘটনা। তবুও আজ কাল এমন হেল্প কজন করে বলুন তো? খুব ভালো থাকুন।

 3 years ago 

Dhonnobad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82