Taking care of health

in Helpage India3 years ago

Suddenly I gained a lot of weight and I became a lot fatter than before because the way I do my professional life my physical work is not done very much so there is a little less work on the body which is why I am getting fat day by day But I am trying to find a remedy from here now.


I think a little self-awareness can keep your health and weight right.However, in our busy lives, it is very difficult to maintain a lot of things, but I think everything can be done if there is goodwill.We always make excuses that I don't have it so we often neglect our health but I think a lot can be done if we stick to what we have.
Last night when I was standing in front of the mirror and looking at my own body I saw that fat has accumulated in different parts of my body so I am trying to find a solution from it. Finally I decided last night that I am physically fit from today I will exercise.I finally woke up very early this morning and went out with my old bike. I cycled for a long time in the morning and my body sweated a lot and I think if I could continue every day it would be oneIn time my fats will drop and I will be able to stay healthy as before.
20210330_112032-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71