Stick to it, success will come

in Helpage India3 years ago

You may remember that from now on I wrote a block about three months ago and there I tried to write about how a university boy is using his free time during this lockdown.Sometimes when I see the right deeds of people, I have a different respect for those people.One day I had the opportunity to talk to this boy very closely. When I was talking to him, he was cleaning a pond and there was a lot of dirt in that pond. He worked hard to prepare the pond for later fish farming.


The pictures were actually taken last week. When I had time last week, I went to see his pond again. He prepared the pond well and started fish farming .I was really surprised by his patience and his efforts because he cleaned the pond very quickly and prepared the pond in a very short time and made it suitable for fish farming. It was really a difficult task.
Since his university has been closed for a long time, he is making good use of this time and the biggest funny thing is that since he lives in a rural area, the incidence of corona is less here, so he is making good use of this time very carefully Through farming and he is hopeful he will be able to sell a good amount of fish in a few more months. However, I wish him success.
IMG_20210427_111454.jpg

IMG_20210427_111524.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@shuvo35 জেনে ভালো লাগলো এখনো কেউ কেউ এমন কাজ করতেও ভালবাসে,সকলের তো এখন কম্পিউটার/মোবাইলে/ইন্টারনেট এই সবকিছুতেই ব্যস্ত। অনেক শুভেচ্ছা জানবেন আমার তরফ থেকে। আর জায়গাটা ভীষণ সুন্দর।সাবধানে থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62