Sometimes I sacrifice my peace to keep others well

in Helpage India3 years ago

After being busy all day, when I fell asleep, about three to four hours later, a call suddenly came to my mobile.Although every day I keep my mobile phone silent before going to sleep, but today I suddenly forgot that I forgot to make my mobile phone silent.When the mobile was near the pillow and the ringtone sounded very loud, I suddenly woke up and I was very annoyed by the call.


I opened my eyes and saw the unknown number on the mobile so I tried to catch the call and heard who actually called me so late at night.Since this is my corporate number, it is very normal to expect a call from an unknown number here. I actually keep my mobile silent before going to sleep. But today I did not forget to be silent, this is my biggest mistake. And this is the reason why the call that came on the mobile is the call of the patient.
Although I received the mobile call with great annoyance, after finally receiving it, the sound of crying is coming from the other end and he is saying that my teeth are hurting a lot, what can I do in such a situation and he cannot sleep peacefully and cannot do any work. I finally understood his situation and calmed down my annoying situation and said that you should spend the night and see you in the chamber tomorrow morning.
20210331_173142-01.jpeg

Sort:  

“If we have no peace, it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other.”

 3 years ago 

professional hazards ..

 3 years ago 

yah .thanks for understand my situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52