my thoughts about helpage india community

in Helpage India3 years ago

20210223_103037.jpg
Today's post will be completely different and I think the information that I will share in today's post will be written from my very personal thoughts. I always give priority to my personal thoughts because I think I am an independent person at the end of the day since I am an independent person I should have my own opinion.


I've been in the blockchain world for at least three years and I've had a lot of experience in three years and a lot of experience was very good and a lot of experience was a lot of bitterness however all in all I think I'm trying to write according to what I've learned.
I was involved in many communities and still am but I'm telling the truth I'm at the end of the day now this community is giving him more priority because I've been in this community since the beginning and I'm trying to get my feet on those with whom I'm working now in order to share and share my thoughts with them then I saw that there is some similarity between their thoughts and my thoughts. However, I feel much more comfortable working here now.
Now the activity of our community is much more than before because people are constantly coming here and trying to work as a community and our community has mentioned what can be done here and what cannot be done. I think the guidelines are very straight forward and anyone can work here very comfortably and they won't have any difficulty working and we always try to prioritize the author's content. I will not name anyone here but those on our community are always supporting us and I hope they will continue to support us in the future and I am also trying to give my best to the community from my place. Since I am an independent person I feel much better working here than before and I am good in all respects here and I am trying to do something good .
I think those who come here if they do well will definitely get something good and I think at the end of the day the community is like an umbrella and under that umbrella if we all have like minded people then one day our community will go a long way andWe can do much better.The number of members of our community is constantly increasing. I will just say from my place that you follow the rules of the community and do a good job. I wish you all the best.
20210212_164708-01.jpeg I am Sharif Shuvo .you guys call me shuvo . I am a dentist it is my real life professional identity and my virtual identity is I am a blogger and vlogger. thank you .

Sort:  

@shuvo I really appriciare your thoughts and love to know your thinking about this community. Stay blessed. Enjoy blogging, Stay tuned with @helpageindia

 3 years ago 

thank you so much. it's really pleasure for me .

 3 years ago 

@shuvo35 আপনার সম্পর্কে জেনে ভালো লাগলো। আপনি খুব ভালো লেখেন,আশাকরি এই community তে থেকে আপনার কাছে অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারবো। ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

i will try .anyway i also read your post every day. you are also brilliant writer. well wish 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48