first Contest| Animal Photography|HelpAge India || Leisure time

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to thank everyone in our community and those who have taken this initiative because I am writing this post with great interest. I hope that my readers and those in our community's admin panel will try to understand my content better I hope this.


However, the funniest thing is that although the lockdown is going on everywhere, I don't really have time to stop and the biggest thing is that since I'm a dentist and I'm always involved with the emergency services, I have to go to work every day .At the end of the day, I am also a man made of flesh and blood. At the end of the day, I also try to spend my leisure time as my own.
The situation is a bit better now than before so there is a lockdown but the fear inside people has decreased a lot like before.Since I live with my family, I am very different from them. Because I spend my time with this animal, not with my family, because I spend my leisure time with it when I'm at home.Maybe you understand why I don't live with my family. Since I am always in the midst of people and try to serve people, a fear works inside me, that's why I don't stay with family members. Because my beloved wife is pregnant.
But even in this situation, I spend my loneliness time with my favorite goat because I have been raising it since he was a child and every day after returning from the office I spend a lot of time with him and try to give him time as my own and From eating to bathing and other chores I do, I spend a lot of time with him and I have become so friendly with him that he stays with me at night, however, when I come back from the office last night I spent a lot of time together and I tried to share that moment with you.
20210505_203248.jpg

20210505_203325.jpg

20210505_203055.jpg photo taken by device Samsung Galaxy A20.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@shuvo35 beautiful ❤️

 3 years ago 

thanks for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68