Beautiful Tuesday || Today's weather is much better than other days

in Helpage India3 years ago

The heat of the last few days was so unbearable that I felt like I was out of breath and I thought I was going to die. Because it was too much to bear.But today I got some relief from all sides and today's weather is very different from other days and the sky was cloudy from morning till now it has not rained but so far the weather is very cold that would be nice.


However, I think it's not just my thoughts alone. I think in this context, everyone's thoughts are the same that there should be such cloudy cold weather all the time.When I was coming to the office today I was looking at the sky because other days I can't look at the sky because of the heat of the sun but today I am very fascinated by the beauty of the whole sky and I tried to look at the sky because I feel good.
However, when I entered the office, I was looking at the sky when I saw a plane flying through the sky. Maybe those inside the plane were also going to their destination in a very calm way because today's weather is much better than other days I wish everyone a good time.Anyway this is how I started the morning in today's calm environment and I hope the whole day goes well. Happy Tuesday all .stay safe and happy.
20210525_102900.jpg

Sort:  

have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

thanks for your compliment.

 3 years ago 

@shuvo35 সত্যিই অন্যান্য দিনের থেকে আজকের আবহাওয়া বেশ অন্যরকম। অন্তত সেই হাসফাঁস গরম নেই। তবে কালকে কি আবহাওয়া থাকবে সেটাই দেখার বিষয়। ভালো থাকবেন।

 3 years ago 

you are absolutely right. we are also waiting for next day .stay safe and happy.

 3 years ago 

Nice photography .

 3 years ago 

thanks for your kind words gentleman.

 3 years ago 

Temperature is cooler here also … very nicely expressed

 3 years ago 

thanks for drop your kind words. it's pleasure for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86