Single life 😞🥺

in Helpage India2 years ago

1652785615997.jpg
Single people will be ârrēst£d tommorow
Being single is not a right way of living, it cause more harm than Good, it can cause depression, emotional problem and so on
I observe some people don't like relationship but I advice you look for a friend and hold on to, when I mean a friend I mean straightforward, truthfull, kind and open friend that you can open up to if you have a people, statistic show that loner are the one going through depression

Sort:  

Actually, I am single and it isn't a crime. To me it causes depression to live with someone who doesn't respect me not to mention abusive people.

Be careful with your posts. It's pointless and not wanted to post the same text three times. If posting went wrong you can 'edit' and change the text, picture and title of one.

Good luck.

Ok I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53