warmth spread

in Helpage India3 years ago

Back from the office, I was very busy because today I have a lot of work to do on social media, all I have to do is call from a group and as soon as I catch a call, my friends tell me how things are going and how they are doing talk a lot of the time.One thing that will be very good is to think about it. When you prepare yourself for different tasks, then you will see that various kinds of troubles have appeared which will interfere with your thinking even a little bit.


Anyway, I finally talked to my friends online for a long time and after talking, I prepared myself for work and completed the dinner in between.I thought in advance that I will not go to the office tomorrow so I will work a little today and try to celebrate this night as my own.
In the end, I did the rest of my work on social media very well and tried to do things according to my own talent and I got a very good result from my social media work.When all my work was done on social media, I looked at my watch and saw the time. It was midnight.I understand that I need something but there is no one at home to tell him to make a cup of coffee.
Today, at the rate at which my body is massaging, I realize that whatever I really need for coffee, I finally went out in the middle of the night for coffee. There is a bus stand next to my house and I tried to find a coffee shop.When I saw the coffee shop open in the middle of the night, it was as if a different kind of joy was working in my mind. I hurried to the store and ordered a cup of coffee and sat and watched the nature outside .The twinkling lights seem to carry a different beauty in this dark night.The mildly cold hot coffee is spreading a different warmth inside him.A cup of coffee in the middle of the night gives a hint of peace inside me and I am constantly preparing myself and I will remember the time for a long time.
20210210_230309-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33