upset

in Helpage India3 years ago

I don't know how you would feel if you woke up in the morning to see such a situation, but I felt very bad.This is not just my pet but a lot to me.His main job is to guard the main gate of our house every day and he guards it in such a way that he does not allow strangers to enter.That's why everyone in the house likes him very much and everyone loves him very much.


When I woke up in the morning and went to the front gate of the house, I saw that he was fainting and he was looking at me with his head down. I realized that something had happened to him and I was very nervous because I did not like it.When I saw his condition, I tried to tell everyone in the house and went to his.
I got pretty angry and tried to tell everyone in the house what really happened to him last night.But no one can give me the right answer so I feel more and more in a bad mood. Finally I went to him but I saw the condition of his body.I was very upset to see that someone had hit him and I tried to find out what really happened but I could see from the condition of his body that he was hit very well.I finally decided mentally that I would take him to the veterinary hospital and treat him. However, seeing such a scene in the morning, I could not imagine it at all. I feel very bad for him and wish him a speedy recovery.
20210212_164206-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46