The morning started seeing the beauty of flowers

in Helpage India3 years ago

I wish you all a very happy Sunday. I wish you all a good morning. A small morning flower photography gift. This is what I actually picked up this morning which I have shared with you now. I will try to say something about it.Anyway, this is how my morning started today. Today I will talk about this. After waking up, when I went to the roof, I went and saw that the condition of my flowers was a bit fragile because it is very cold in this cold Naturally, but in the midst of so much hardship, when the flowers have survived, they look very beautiful.


Although my morning starts a little late because I am too late to wake up so my morning starts a little late.But now when I wake up, the outside environment looks like a lot of mornings, but it's actually wrong because when I wake up, it's almost noon.I planted this flowering plant on my roof a few days ago and when I did it was good but I don't have to take much care since winter has come because the winter fog makes the watering of this flowering plant work.
I haven't seen the sun for a long time because it's so cold outside, so I woke up today and went to the flower tree to stay indoors, trying to stay out of the house The flowers are still fresh but some of the flowers have become a little dull.I tried to take a little care of the flowering plant and noticed that everything was fine but the condition of the plant was a bit of a problem due to the extra cold but I believe it would be ok to tell the truth what a purple flower like this is in the morningI will see and in the middle of this fog-covered nature, it feels very good to think about it. Anyway, seeing the beauty in the morning, my day started. I hope you will spend the whole day well.
20210117_112731-01.jpeg photography author

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@oxii I love this colour. beautiful flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29