Shiny road

in Helpage India3 years ago

Imagine the road you have to walk on all the time, if the road is dark every day, what would it feel like if one day you saw a light shining on the road.I know it's a little surprising, but yes, it's true. I was just as surprised yesterday evening when I came across this road.


I have traveled this road many times before but I have never seen it because I saw it for the first time today.At first I thought maybe there was a house on the side of the road where someone was having a wedding.But one thing I thought, if there is a marriage, the place will be illuminated by the center of a certain place, but this road is completely surrounded by illumination.But my thinking changed when I reached the end of the road.
In fact, I have taken a new home in this area, so I do not know much about it, and I have never seen such a road condition in the evening, so I find it a little different today.Although my house is in the middle of this street, I moved forward with more interest today as far as the lights are on.
I realized very well when I reached the end of the road and I was pleasantly surprised because there are some other people here who are of different religions and they have a religious festival going on today and they have decorated their temple very nicely and a festive atmosphere is at work there.
However, it was always nice to see a sudden illumination on a road that is surrounded by darkness, and it was a joyous moment to work inside because the illumination inside the darkness all around was a different feeling.
20210217_074939-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35